07 May 2005 · 10:44 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for grahul
hi this is raul
30 m
how about u?
wanna be friend?
i'm working here .....what do u do?
take care
you are welcomeOriginally posted by Boo!!:thank you very much!![]()
welcome very much!Originally posted by shade343:you are welcome
ppl sending you a friendly PM wanna to make frined with you , why u so un-kind to post to public...Originally posted by AngZangGui:grahul
Send Message
07 May 2005 · 10:44 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for grahul
hi this is raul
30 m
how about u?
wanna be friend?
i'm working here .....what do u do?
take care
don't mention it very muchOriginally posted by Boo!!:welcome very much!
thank you very much!![]()
Hehe... no need no need, thanks for the offer.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Stalker...
Shall I offer you my Academy's services? My Jedi Knights are all well-versed in the art of anti-stalking
Yah hor...pai seh forgot liao. I now ask here hor.Originally posted by Gordonator:u should ask fireice how many PMs she receive everyday.![]()
Darn....I already got....for a small fee....*eyes glints*Originally posted by AngZangGui:Hehe... no need no need, thanks for the offer.
My team of Starfleet Engineers is currently devising a ploy to steal the cloaking device from the Romulans.![]()
average about 7681149988 PMs nia lah.....Originally posted by Gordonator:u should ask fireice how many PMs she receive everyday.![]()
You missed 1 zero..Originally posted by FireIce:average about 7681149988 PMs nia lah.....