the 2 threads do nothing but reply with emoticons and dots. i merely typed some comments other than dots and he PM me and also edited my postings. i have never met anyone more naive!!!Originally posted by Omega-broly:so do u ask him what rules u do not follow,care to tell me?
you are right.Originally posted by ditzy:You complain here got what use leh?
Got money to take?
Got pride to redeem?
What can you do?
What can we do?
What can anyone else here who reads this thread do to help make your life a little better?
If you buey song, don't have to post threads or replies in the forum that you feel has done you injustice.
If you really really buey song, create your own forum, be the master, then edit whoever's replies you find really buey song, in this case do_as_infinity.
Then ask yourself again, what do you gain from doing so?
Is it fame? Popularity? Unparallelled satisfaction? A crisp $10 note?
cheem sia.. can i note down ?Originally posted by ditzy:You complain here got what use leh?
Got money to take?
Got pride to redeem?
What can you do?
What can we do?
What can anyone else here who reads this thread do to help make your life a little better?
If you buey song, don't have to post threads or replies in the forum that you feel has done you injustice.
If you really really buey song, create your own forum, be the master, then edit whoever's replies you find really buey song, in this case do_as_infinity.
Then ask yourself again, what do you gain from doing so?
Is it fame? Popularity? Unparallelled satisfaction? A crisp $10 note?
Its more silly to bring this matter elsewhere, when he already PMed you, and can settle everything via PM, don't you think?Originally posted by dragg:the 2 threads do nothing but reply with emoticons and dots. i merely typed some comments other than dots and he PM me and also edited my postings. i have never met anyone more naive!!!
if you go to the thread 'dots and more dots' you will see that i am not the only one who did not reply with dots only.
isnt this silly?![]()
I find him alright leh.. Maybe he don't like you?Originally posted by dragg:i just want people to know he is an asshole!!!
initially i thought it was settled. i told him to continue with his emoticon postings and dont PM me about such rubbish again. instead he edited my posting in another thread.Originally posted by ditzy:Its more silly to bring this matter elsewhere, when he already PMed you, and can settle everything via PM, don't you think?![]()
i definitely wont go to his forum again. afterall the threads in his forum requires no intellect or opinions. just post dots and emoticons only!!Originally posted by auringedotcom:I find him alright leh.. Maybe he don't like you?
If you really feel buay song, don't follow his forums la..
Its things like these that keep me coming back to sgforums for more.Originally posted by dragg:initially i thought it was settled. i told him to continue with his emoticon postings and dont PM me about such rubbish again. instead he edited my posting in another thread.
why? to take up such challenges?Originally posted by ditzy:Its things like these that keep me coming back to sgforums for more.![]()
No, to see people like you and him.Originally posted by dragg:why? to take up such challenges?
That's the beauty of sgForumsOriginally posted by ditzy:No, to see people like you and him.![]()
you can go look at him. i dont normally like to kick up a fuss, especially about something trivial.Originally posted by ditzy:No, to see people like you and him.![]()
The thing is, you already did!Originally posted by dragg:you can go look at him. i dont normally like to kick up a fuss, especially about something trivial.
Love it or not, its here to stay. 365 days a year keeping you entertained.Originally posted by auringedotcom:That's the beauty of sgForums![]()
cut me some slack.Originally posted by ditzy:The thing is, you already did!![]()
thank you for your support!!!Originally posted by Boo!!:thank you very much!![]()
welcome very much!Originally posted by dragg:thank you for your support!!!