I will, if I'm staying alone..Originally posted by margarita:Will you stay in Geylang![]()
i last time stay in gaylang wid my ex..lor 40 Summer Spring Condo....Originally posted by margarita:Will you stay in Geylang![]()
do it at home. the most dangerous place is the safest place!!Originally posted by gentlerock:Depends on which part of Geylang. If its smack right in the middle of the red-light district, then not if I have wife and daughters.
HOWEVER.....if the condos there are like 80% cheaper than others...then I don't mind
One disadvantage though.....you can't use any of the short term hotels there. High risk of getting spotted by your own family.....![]()
Umbrella do what??Originally posted by Gordonator:just don't walk around carrying an umbrella.![]()
the condos there are pretty cheap...but difficult to sell.....Originally posted by gentlerock:Depends on which part of Geylang. If its smack right in the middle of the red-light district, then not if I have wife and daughters.
HOWEVER.....if the condos there are like 80% cheaper than others...then I don't mind
One disadvantage though.....you can't use any of the short term hotels there. High risk of getting spotted by your own family.....![]()
fight away werewolf...Originally posted by Werewolf:Umbrella do what??![]()
why don't u ask them yourself?Originally posted by Werewolf:Umbrella do what??![]()
wa you got moonlight one i go tell ur lao banOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun mind.....got good food nearby
convenient to travel to town area oso
easy to moonlight too

people will approach u asking for your price.Originally posted by Werewolf:Umbrella do what??![]()
U joking abt last part rite?Originally posted by FireIce:i dun mind.....got good food nearby
convenient to travel to town area oso
easy to moonlight too
Originally posted by FireIce:wats wrong with the last part?
it's zheng dang zhi ye wat.........