Originally posted by bo liao:[
lionheart, tis is you? OMG....![]()
ur new hair is pretty cool....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Seriously to those who make fun of how i look like, please go outing and see who i am b4 bullshltting please...
okay?![]()
im more miserable looking then qin shi..please don't rub it in..
pic too blur liao lah...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Seriously to those who make fun of how i look like, please go outing and see who i am b4 bullshltting please...
okay?![]()
ppl haven come into this thread yetOriginally posted by auringedotcom:SMAP, you over reacting lah, nobody is making fun of your looks wat![]()
Yah, they are just making fun of your character...Originally posted by auringedotcom:SMAP, you over reacting lah, nobody is making fun of your looks wat![]()
ai-yo, wat for ppl make fun of you lea? ppl make fun of ur looks scold them lor,also not say they are the best looking person in the world mahOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Seriously to those who make fun of how i look like, please go outing and see who i am b4 bullshltting please...
okay?![]()
Yes Sir!!!!!as requested, i go take down.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Don't post my picture can anot? im very ugly 1!
shhhhh........Originally posted by kops21:ur new hair is pretty cool....![]()
So cock!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:shhhhh........![]()
its a japanese hairstyle =)
don laugh at ppl la...u think urs very nice...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:So cock!![]()
i couldnt recognise u the other time.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:shhhhh........![]()
its a japanese hairstyle =)
Well , last time it was hip hop and american trend last year..Originally posted by kops21:i couldnt recognise u the other time.
good undercover![]()
Next year's trend is this...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Well , last time it was hip hop and american trend last year..
this year its the age of japanese hairstyle..
i got follow trends der ma..

That's for pple who have seen me in outings..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:jap hairstyle like that one meh?![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:That's for pple who have seen me in outings..