rainee going to market to buy fish and go park to listen bird-singing with ah-pekOriginally posted by Werewolf:Yar...true...
How come you wake up so early ah....![]()
I not in sg.....Originally posted by rainee:alright, good night and good morning then
sleep until sun shines on your butt![]()
king going to join ah pek lim kopi soonOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:rainee going to market to buy fish and go park to listen bird-singing with ah-pek
Originally posted by kingofbeholder:rainee going to market to buy fish and go park to listen bird-singing with ah-pek
auntie now also very classy, breakfast must go McDonald alreadyOriginally posted by Werewolf:![]()
Why not easier to just go mcdonald buy breakfast meal?![]()
i believe! you go McDonald to work as senior part-timerOriginally posted by rainee:auntie now also very classy, breakfast must go McDonald already![]()
Like that free meals leh! Lagi good deal!Originally posted by kingofbeholder:i believe! you go McDonald to work as senior part-timer![]()
Do we have a +1 party to enter the coming elections?Originally posted by Werewolf:Good morning and welcome to the +1 campaign starpuppy![]()
salute to my fellow JediOriginally posted by StarPuppy:+1 for u,my fellow Jedi friend
My ur +1 thread grow and prosper![]()
no la, i very old already, inside old folks home liaoOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:i believe! you go McDonald to work as senior part-timer![]()
you want to start one?Originally posted by StarPuppy:Do we have a +1 party to enter the coming elections?![]()
Got ideal members bo?Originally posted by rainee:you want to start one?
We can start nominatingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Got ideal members bo?![]()
Originally posted by Werewolf:+1 campaign very successful. LoL
Turning into crap thread.
Ppl always like +1 threads![]()
Not bad....half foot in grave and still upgrading ownself.....worth respecting.....Originally posted by rainee:no la, i very old already, inside old folks home liao
+ 1Originally posted by StarPuppy:Not bad....half foot in grave and still upgrading ownself.....worth respecting.....![]()
xie xie xie xieOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Not bad....half foot in grave and still upgrading ownself.....worth respecting.....![]()
Our slogan:Originally posted by Werewolf:We can start nominating![]()
Means we have to elect someone POWERFUL and INFLUENCIAL to change laOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Our slogan:
We +1 the ppl of Singapore
We +1% the taxes of the people
We +1% the pay of every working citizen in Singapore
We +1% the bills of Singapore
We +1% help to Singaporeans to ease their burden of paying their bills..![]()
So wtf is the +1 for when nothing is changed!!!
Yes!We need someone to be our scapego.... leader for this electionOriginally posted by Werewolf:Means we have to elect someone POWERFUL and INFLUENCIAL to change la
Who powerful and influencial in sgforums?![]()
think so much ,say so much.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Yes!We need someone to be our scapego.... leader for this election![]()
Lets vote the Powerful Mods to represent us!!!![]()
+1 againOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:think so much ,say so much.
+1 lah