read 1st page on the objectives and the targeted usersOriginally posted by jay_rocks:simi si +1 campaign?
why roll eyes?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
bo liao leh. liddat i'm out liao. i +1 wheneva i buay song tt guy.Originally posted by rainee:read 1st page on the objectives and the targeted users
you don't feel buay song with those I have mentioned above?Originally posted by jay_rocks:bo liao leh. liddat i'm out liao. i +1 wheneva i buay song tt guy.
I will look into it but first you need to show me result firstOriginally posted by dzylim:boss if u get more +1 list i got pay increment or not?![]()
Aunty still around?Originally posted by rainee:I will look into it but first you need to show me result first
just got backOriginally posted by Werewolf:Aunty still around?
why nvr put iveco? still got a few more which i dunno yet. i will +1 wheneva i wanna. i dun wanna go to their thread and juz put +1. wanna talk crap wheneva possible firstOriginally posted by rainee:you don't feel buay song with those I have mentioned above?![]()
ok, i see how you can talk crap with caramonOriginally posted by jay_rocks:why nvr put iveco? still got a few more which i dunno yet. i will +1 wheneva i wanna. i dun wanna go to their thread and juz put +1. wanna talk crap wheneva possible first
That old meh?Originally posted by rainee:just got back
wat aunty, i m your ah ma already la
piangz..dunnid to pretend one lah. juz guai lan can leOriginally posted by rainee:ok, i see how you can talk crap with caramon
best pretend you area chio bu, then he will crap a lot with you
i am the modern ah ma...Originally posted by Werewolf:That old meh?
Thought aunty?
Ah ma so li hai can use internet and download movie????
ok, anything you likeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:piangz..dunnid to pretend one lah. juz guai lan can le
okie okie. i wan warOriginally posted by rainee:ok, anything you like![]()
as long as can irritate him can liao
you want war as long as it is not directed at youOriginally posted by jay_rocks:okie okie. i wan war![]()
i wan the battle btw jedis and sith.Originally posted by rainee:you want war as long as it is not directed at you
and as long as you have strong supporters, if not, you don't want it to be directed at you