prob me... haha... cos i only haf 1 distributed picture on the web... one funny one with jolin! lol...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I see who will laugh their pretty a$$ off if they see their own picture online, right here or anywhere else without owner's permission.
Whatever it is dude... what comes around... do comes around.Originally posted by bentoh:prob me... haha... cos i only haf 1 distributed picture on the web... one funny one with jolin! lol...
lol... someone dont seem too happy...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Whatever it is dude... what comes around... do comes around.
the problem is the person in that pic there will never be me cuz i dont look like that.. and its not as if i will paste my picture here for anyone to see..Originally posted by huiz:wah lau, dun make fun of the person in the pic like tat lah... wat if the person was u?![]()
Oei!! I'm not the one who started it hor!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I see who will laugh their pretty a$$ off if they see their own picture online, right here or anywhere else without owner's permission.
Yes, u're right! I'm not sure!!Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:anyway....why are u so sure its him in da flesh?![]()
Originally posted by bentoh:lol... someone dont seem too happy...

Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:so blurred, can't even see properly![]()

Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:

i din say the pic could be one of us ard. i was saying assuming someone else put ur pic here without ur permission, how would u feel? even thou u may not paste up ur pic for others to see, can u gurantee someone wouldnt take it from ur frenster or something & paste here?Originally posted by coffeeortea:the problem is the person in that pic there will never be me cuz i dont look like that.. and its not as if i will paste my picture here for anyone to see..
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:][b]
[/bvery funny hor?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Then too bad lor!
ahahahahahha!
+1
hehehe..yes, i take his pic without Smap Shi Zi Xin's permission from the wat hot.comOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Oei!! I'm not the one who started it hor!"bo liao"
I hv the original pix...Originally posted by bo liao:but tat was original photo, dun hv the black colour lines.