The man pays it all?OH HELL NO>>>>>>>>> i would hope if the lady wanted divorce... she pay all herself and must support the man
Originally posted by starblue:divorce through sms?? since now business transactions can be legalised through sms.![]()

Veri hard... At least, not while you're still alive!Originally posted by iwillsurvive:OH HELL NO>>>>>>>>> i would hope if the lady wanted divorce... she pay all herself and must support the man
You're...Originally posted by iwillsurvive:how to quote what other ppl say ar??

wad lah.. i was only answering the question on how to make it easier mah.... the gal sms the guy, "i wan to divorce you." the guy sms the gal "ok, you Ashol.". done. they are divorced.. easier right???Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:
That's why...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Knowing that the country is experiencing a lower birth replacement rate and the pro-family policies, making it easier to divorce will seem contradictory to those policies.

wooohooooooooo +1Originally posted by iwillsurvive:POKKAI DUN TELL ME NVM........ I KNOW LIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 WOOOHOOOOOOOOOoo
I guess you're born retarded...Originally posted by iwillsurvive:POKKAI DUN TELL ME NVM........ I KNOW LIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 WOOOHOOOOOOOOOoo
>.>Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I guess you're born retarded...![]()
Originally posted by iwillsurvive:wooohooooooooo +1

on that post click quote lah, wa piang ehOriginally posted by iwillsurvive:HOW TO QUOTE WHAt others say...........................
and his nick is "lwillsurvive"...Originally posted by TehJarVu:on that post click quote lah, wa piang eh![]()