Originally posted by waliao:Was eating at KFC just now when i heard a guy n a gal talking...can tell from their accent that they were from China....the topic was on Singapore...e guy sort of said that Singapore n Malaysia r seperated by a RIVER...than e gal said Singapore River??? I was like

guy: parting makes the heart grow fonder.Originally posted by waliao:Was eating at KFC just now when i heard a guy n a gal talking...can tell from their accent that they were from China....the topic was on Singapore...e guy sort of said that Singapore n Malaysia r seperated by a RIVER...than e gal said Singapore River??? I was like
copyrighted one okay.Originally posted by auringedotcom:makes me wanna go: waliao!
actualli, singapore is part of united states. You din noe mehz?Originally posted by FireIce:so?
i know of ang mohs who think singapore is part of china......
ha ha.... if e ang mohs r in singapore n still that than will really be a surprise.Originally posted by FireIce:so?
i know of ang mohs who think singapore is part of china......
no lah.. it'll be singamalaya river lah.Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:wa she bloody stupid leh... if it separates singapore and msia will sure be called malaysia river ma....
The small town in Texas or something called Singapore right?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:actualli, singapore is part of united states. You din noe mehz?![]()
U dun noe meh, singapore is just beside New York!!Originally posted by auringedotcom:The small town in Texas or something called Singapore right?![]()
Originally posted by morbid:Not dat funny lah but nvr mind i laugh 4 u.![]()
than si ma la ya shan ( Mount Himalayas)is in between singapore n malaysia???Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. it'll be singamalaya river lah.
how old were they?Originally posted by waliao:Was eating at KFC just now when i heard a guy n a gal talking...can tell from their accent that they were from China....the topic was on Singapore...e guy sort of said that Singapore n Malaysia r seperated by a RIVER...than e gal said Singapore River??? I was like
If they're 3-year-olds, I'm not surprised.Originally posted by Gordonator:how old were they?![]()
20 plusOriginally posted by Gordonator:how old were they?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:It wasnt ?
*slaps forehead*![]()
this pic is rather popularOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH: