did she provide service for you?Originally posted by RaTtY81:has starblue offended u?
has starblue mesmerized u?Originally posted by RaTtY81:has starblue offended u?
i'll use her lineOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Me thinks someone is jealous....![]()
no she didnt. im curious y out of sudden u say tis kind of things about starblue.Originally posted by kopiosatu:did she provide service for you?
Fascinating, I say.Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. that's wad she's saying. or is it a he?? wadever... she/he likes to insult me... i dun even know her/him... forums... beautiful isnt it??![]()
knn right??Originally posted by iwillsurvive:somettimes i wish i was born a girl.
everywhere u go... like in the gamming community, like in cs, all of a sudden the girl talk using mic, den all the WHOLE SVR treat her damn nicely.
in sg forums...... girls like starblue get treateddamn nicely.......kns.
den this makes girls think thier ******** big....
well except the fact that they could get raped
and the mah fanness of periods
and the responsibility of holding a child for 9 months >.>
then i'm free to post anything about trolls.Originally posted by RaTtY81:no she didnt. im curious y out of sudden u say tis kind of things about starblue.
this shows that i am really a guai kia... i never know she exist till now...Originally posted by RaTtY81:u can say there r lots of wolves in tis forum aso n im 1 of those![]()
Agree!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll use her line
whadever, next
yeah.. people post their crap in my thread. i reply with crap liddat also got people say we post rubbish... wadever loh... they dun enjoy a chit chat in CHIT CHAT, their business....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Fascinating, I say.![]()
i confused leh u quoting urself?Originally posted by iwillsurvive:knn right??
of course, you're free....Originally posted by kopiosatu:then i'm free to post anything about trolls.
identify?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Agree!
Next one to be jealous, identify yourself!![]()
THERE THERE she gets treated damn well can starts to act fucking bigOriginally posted by starblue:yeah.. people post their crap in my thread. i reply with crap liddat also got people say we post rubbish... wadever loh... they dun enjoy a chit chat in CHIT CHAT, their business....![]()
she serviced you tooOriginally posted by CoolMyth:of course, you're free....
so free to be jealous of someone you never meet before....![]()
coz its from the previous pgOriginally posted by RaTtY81:i confused leh u quoting urself?
this is what i mean by getting treated so fucking wellOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:eh guys,cool down la,this is just play play only ma,don take it so seriously ma...![]()
service. wonder wad kinda creature will use this word...Originally posted by kopiosatu:she serviced you too![]()
someone so protectedOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:eh guys,cool down la,this is just play play only ma,don take it so seriously ma...![]()
relax relax...Originally posted by iwillsurvive:this is what i mean by getting treated so fucking well
Hahahahahaha.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:she serviced you too![]()
ya la.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:someone so protected![]()