you say until so easy... the one who's insulted is not you wad... the hell...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i am just trying to mediate between u guys and now like my fault...
*outta here*
now i understand y the rage in kopio...Originally posted by starblue:you say until so easy... the one who's insulted is not you wad... the hell...
Which one? I got 2 in my a/c...Originally posted by kopiosatu:the cute baby leh![]()
hahahahahahah I don't insult other teams, just trolls.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:the biggest game of the weekend...
Ass-sernal aginst liverpool...![]()
Got fight meh??Originally posted by 798:pls... stop all this fight...![]()
what what what??? football startingOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:now i understand y the rage in kopio...![]()
an unexpected figure said stop all this fight...Originally posted by 798:pls... stop all this fight...![]()
ok. listen to rainee jie de... or is it rainee ge de?? lolz...Originally posted by rainee:it is normal lah...what's there to be jealous about...once people in here finds out that you might be a potential chio bu, all of them will start flocking to you, esp males...
So for a while you will bask under the attention, and then you will accumulate more and more people who are jealous of all the attention you are getting...I mean, look around, which celebrity doesn't have their own anti-fan club? So just take things as it comes, don't bothered with people who try to flame you, jjust laugh or ignore them
Let me try hor...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:an unexpected figure said stop all this fight...![]()
15more mins la...watch milan vs juve first la...Originally posted by kopiosatu:what what what??? football starting![]()
i'm far from jealousOriginally posted by rainee:it is normal lah...what's there to be jealous about...once people in here finds out that you might be a potential chio bu, all of them will start flocking to you, esp males...
So for a while you will bask under the attention, and then you will accumulate more and more people who are jealous of all the attention you are getting...I mean, look around, which celebrity doesn't have their own anti-fan club? So just take things as it comes, don't bothered with people who try to flame you, jjust laugh or ignore them
calling people troll... wad the...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm far from jealous
now some think i'm a girl... maybe i shall follow the troll and post a 'am i a guy or girl' topic
boost ur popularity further!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm far from jealous
now some think i'm a girl... maybe i shall follow the troll and post a 'am i a guy or girl' topic
hahahah c'mon post the baby!~ both also can laOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Got fight meh??
I beri blur one...![]()
Let me tell you, this account belongs to both a guy and a girl, so sometimes you might see some replies that sound rather crude and male-ish, sometimes you might get some rather feminine onesOriginally posted by starblue:ok. listen to rainee jie de... or is it rainee ge de?? lolz...![]()
arsenal will own liverpool tonite!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:an unexpected figure said stop all this fight...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm far from jealous
boost CCOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:boost ur popularity further!!!![]()
wah lao wanna buaya u aso hardOriginally posted by rainee:Let me tell you, this account belongs to both a guy and a girl, so sometimes you might see some replies that sound rather crude and male-ish, sometimes you might get some rather feminine ones![]()
What baby??Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah c'mon post the baby!~ both also can la
yes if the behaviour permitsOriginally posted by starblue:calling people troll... wad the...
got guy will insult a gal he dun even know???which guy will call a gal a troll. or rotten fruit???