u signed NDA liao horOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:They are just nicks? That, they maybe internet-savvy uncles behind the nicks.![]()
Baseline, mai tu liao, auction off at ebay.co.jp!Originally posted by FireIce:>bribes Baseline with a pink furry g-string<
hi uncle fireice... nice to meet u... where u normally lim kopi one...Originally posted by FireIce:u signed NDA liao hor
cannot say ok!
>bribes Baseline with a pink furry g-string<
olio dome @ suntecOriginally posted by bentoh:hi uncle fireice... nice to meet u... where u normally lim kopi one...
no value one lahOriginally posted by auringedotcom:Baseline, mai tu liao, auction off at ebay.co.jp!
yeah, I realised that statement was kinda lame..Originally posted by FireIce:no value one lah
so many of these at ebay-japan.......
now, this pic shd be worth a lot.........hahahahahaOriginally posted by auringedotcom:/hides my face in my asshole
It's a reflex action, everytime I kena snook by char bo..Originally posted by FireIce:now, this pic shd be worth a lot.........hahahahaha
why... man... ur a real high class uncle.Originally posted by FireIce:olio dome @ suntec
dun worry abt tt......im actually a 36yr old uncle tt lim tiger at kopitiam every evening and kaopeh-ing abt the govt......Originally posted by auringedotcom:It's a reflex action, everytime I kena snook by char bo..
*sniff sniff*Originally posted by FireIce:>bribes Baseline with a pink furry g-string<
Good things must keep one.Originally posted by auringedotcom:Baseline, mai tu liao, auction off at ebay.co.jp!
Sio Camel somemore. And I reckon you like to sit near the toilet area one right?Originally posted by FireIce:dun worry abt tt......im actually a 36yr old uncle tt lim tiger at kopitiam every evening and kaopeh-ing abt the govt......
den hu is alien hu is predator?Originally posted by BlueSkyFrog:Whoever wins... we lose
siao liao lah......u like tt say later i kena stalker how........Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Sio Camel somemore. And I reckon you like to sit near the toilet area one right?![]()
i haven't see before.Originally posted by Uncle_MooMoo:Should be Joyce v.s Starblue
But anyway starblue will win, cause everyone seen her pic liao.
they bluff.. they havent seen my pic...Originally posted by Gordonator:i haven't see before.![]()
dun need to see also know 100 times better than FireIceOriginally posted by starblue:they bluff.. they havent seen my pic...![]()
dun anyhow say. later FI jie angry with me.Originally posted by crazy monkey:dun need to see also know 100 times better than FireIce![]()
dun be scare of her she bully u i kick her backsideOriginally posted by starblue:dun anyhow say. later FI jie angry with me.![]()
you wanna lee xiao her dun use me ok.....Originally posted by crazy monkey:dun be scare of her she bully u i kick her backside![]()