9pmOriginally posted by LiEr:anyone knows the closing time of cash converters?? i need to sell my stuff ...
by the way, is the closing time for the part to sell items, and the part where ppl shop for items, the same??
Yeah, for non electronic items it's usually a dollar or 2..Originally posted by dragg:the price they offer is really very low!!
true!!! only if it is not too much of a trouble. imagine if you have to travel, bear with the weather, the weight of the items, only to get a few dollars in the end.Originally posted by iluvham:better than throwing away right.
help recycle & can get $$, not bad mah..
aiya.. their service is like dat one... same to anyone.Originally posted by dragg:the last time i went they offered my $5 for a brand new unused aquarium fan that cost me $40. the guy just looked away after telling me the price, like i am worth shit. i have never seen anyone so rude working in customer service. i would rather throw the item away then accept his $5 offer.
Dun think they will buy bags and doc trays.Originally posted by LiEr:cds.. and some useless stuff lo
document tray, bags...alot
U actually expect good service from cash convertors??Originally posted by iluvham:aiya.. their service is like dat one... same to anyone.
just grab your money & go off lor... no need to get angry over such pple what.
They said that they have too many CDs, hence price fell!Originally posted by LiEr:huh.. 50cents only for CD
my fren once told me it was $1.50 leh
thats why i did not sell to them. for CDs i sold to a CD shop at UOB plaza. the price is around $2 per CD but they are very selective. i ended up throwing away 20-30 CDs.Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Dun think they will buy bags and doc trays.
For CDs, be prepared that you oni get $0.50 - $1.00 per CD.
$1.50 for english vcd i think.. $1 for music cd..Originally posted by LiEr:huh.. 50cents only for CD
my fren once told me it was $1.50 leh
aiya, they everything also too many la!!! full of sh|t!!!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:They said that they have too many CDs, hence price fell!
My price is the updated one.