You mean people put their items there to display and the shop earns a comission?Originally posted by auringedotcom:I go there all the time to buy 12 inch figures.. The one at Far East more happening, got shelves rented out to ppl to sell their toys..
That is correct.Originally posted by shade343:You mean people put their items there to display and the shop earns a comission?
Sighz... normal people will never understand the feelings of collectors... especially toy collectors... people call us childish, waste money... dun appreciate it... scold us buy buy buy and keep... never open... haiz... u all just dun understand... Sighz...Originally posted by crazy monkey:buy light sabre for wat ? get a broom stick and use your imagination![]()
Broomstick is for harry potter lah.Originally posted by crazy monkey:buy light sabre for wat ? get a broom stick and use your imagination![]()
What's that? A toy?Originally posted by Ayukat:2002 New Year Convoy
Collect the Rings of Power from the LOTR series larOriginally posted by Ayukat:Btw...Where got sell 2002 New Year Convoy ar... Wah Kao...dunno who say Lucky Plaza...go le...there only got US commemorative series de..Sianz lah... I want to give up le lah...
I only buy Jipoonese and Singapore de toy... SG oso got toy de horz...Stikfas is Singapore de...but they no backbone...so pass to Hasbro make..Sighz...Originally posted by shade343:Collect the Rings of Power from the LOTR series lar