It's mineOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Warning: Suspected prank played on the innocent owner of handphone number above. Prepetrator of said prank is suspected to be thread starter.
Dude. I think you got the whole issue upside down.Originally posted by dragg:are you hoping that a girl will call you?![]()
my ass...Originally posted by Ferret:It's mine
What the hell.
You know my theory just got proven. That no one believes anyone dare to post up their number anymoreOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:my ass...![]()
so?Originally posted by Ferret:I have often been told that putting up your personal number online is a foolish thing to do.
But what the heck.
*laughs*
"A foolish deed a day, the devil may care"
Any of you guys would like to do the same ?
think the point is why would some one wanna call you anyway?Originally posted by Ferret:You know my theory just got proven. That no one believes anyone dare to post up their number anymore
*laughs*
Dude. Pls read carefully. I didn't ask anyone to call me. I just wanna see if anyone would believe that someone would put their real nos up and whether anyone would do the same.Originally posted by hisoka:think the point is why would some one wanna call you anyway?
start using the ban button lorOriginally posted by FireIce:my mailbox oredi kena bomb everyday
i dun want my fone to kaobeh nonstop oso
+1Originally posted by crazy monkey:start using the ban button lor
kumlan = hold balls in the mouthOriginally posted by starblue:wad exactly is kumlan??? useless??![]()
means??Originally posted by crazy monkey:kumlan = hold balls in the mouth![]()
thats wat it means literallyOriginally posted by starblue:means??
I don't think you shall know....Originally posted by starblue:wad exactly is kumlan??? useless??![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I don't think you shall know....![]()