Doesn't matter.I don't try too hard.Originally posted by Omega-broly:so r u. no,dont get the wrong idea,i dont like sly too.
buy FHM.she's on the cover tis monthOriginally posted by 798:can we have maia lee then?![]()
sly's voice ... only a bit similar to andy.Originally posted by Burgerking:Haha! He's not even 1% like andy lau and zhang yi.
i bought...Originally posted by Lance_han:buy FHM.she's on the cover tis month![]()
you are a bit slow, but ok. lots of people feel that way!!!!Originally posted by Glen999:sly's voice ... only a bit similar to andy.
but i want to ask you all opinion.
i hope i'm not the only one.
Nowadays, when I see sly on TV, i have an urge to whack him or beat him up... just because i don't his face....
do you have the same feeling like mine? my girlfriend said that she has the same feeling like mine.
Look at the above posts.Not all hate him.Got omega who doesn't.Originally posted by Glen999:sly's voice ... only a bit similar to andy.
but i want to ask you all opinion.
Nowadays, when I see sly on TV, i have an urge to whack him or beat him up... just because i don't his face....
do you have the same feeling like mine? my girlfriend said that she has the same feeling like mine.
same sentiments ba...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:that's wat i thought...
act majiam like pro singer like that
Originally posted by Glen999:ok. 4 (inlcuding my gf and i) wanted to beat sly up ( becasue his face not good).
1 wanted to hug sly.
Bear hug means kill !Originally posted by Glen999:ok. 4 (inlcuding my gf and i) wanted to beat sly up ( becasue his face not good).
1 wanted to hug sly.
Of coz lah...Originally posted by Burgerking:Bear hug means kill !
Am i right?
Me too... I just hate his plastic smile.Originally posted by Glen999:sly's voice ... only a bit similar to andy.
but i want to ask you all an opinion.
Nowadays, when I see sly on TV, i have an urge to whack him or beat him up... just because i don't like his face....
Those crazy teenage girls are his main supporters.Originally posted by jay_rocks:sg idol keep on supporting sly. then suddenli he going to come out album liao,become singer liao, everyone du lan him. weird sia.