thank u veri the much much muchOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:A little encouragement from BITCHY_BITCH.![]()
Opps, I forgot the " "...Originally posted by Lance_han:thank u veri the much much much![]()
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Opps, I forgot the " "...![]()
It's "encouragement" hor...Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
damn... i'm not that kind of person![]()
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:It's "encouragement" hor...![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:1991 was the last year of VITB. We were still wearing the old brown lousy looking 'gangster' uniform. But 1992 VITB changed to a new name : ITE. And also new 'smart & professional' looking grey uniform.
However, I grad from ITE without trying on the new uniform because our school's principal doesn't want us to waste money on buying new uniform and only wear them for one year. THERFORE, I SALUTE HIM! WHAT A KIND HEARTED MAN!
btw, ITE Bukit Merah just beside the Bukit Merah sec sch. Now I think no more liao. Kind of miss those old days specially those chio babes from BMSC.![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:I salute you!![]()
what is that?Originally posted by bo liao:drop out from the Assumption vocatational institude, AVI Boy's Town counted as ite also?![]()
Also got ITE Central loh... in Bishan.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:New ITE has the East & West College lor........![]()
poly? never heard of it.. I'm in jc..Originally posted by Roxy_Gurl:ITE? never heard of it.. I'm in poly..
jc? neber heard of it.. i'm working..Originally posted by Ito_^:poly? never heard of it.. I'm in jc..
working???Originally posted by chillz88:jc? neber heard of it.. i'm working..![]()
LOL...died?...me resurrected already.Originally posted by chillz88:![]()
after retire? Die? Anyone die already?![]()
lame lah...Originally posted by Lance_han:working???
nv heard of it....now retired alreadi...~![]()
well..it's nice of yout to mention tat but i'm more concerned if i can even pass any of my modules firstOriginally posted by Hugz:lame lah...
ITE grads are doing much better than some diploma holders...![]()
my junior!Originally posted by miwitch:From Tampines ITE 98-00 too~ MEDD department. I wish i could also go to the new big school to study!! ITE best! XD
It's not the end. It change your life and thinking and u will strive hard to go to poly from then onwards..
Its along the ..er...upper bukit timah rd/woodlandland rd/got T-junction > cashew rd.Originally posted by Rusesabagina:what is that?
wah, old timer.Originally posted by skthk:CIC - now ITE Clementi
1986-1988