Rate for me leh....if can,i want to give it to my frensOriginally posted by StarPuppy:don't say that,i really newbie to this
"If red means love to you,I will give u all my blood
If yellow means love to you,I will give u all the $1 coins i can have
If blue means love to u,I will get all the water in the world just for u
If white is love to you,I will get all the clouds for u
But the main thing is: I Love You"
I made up a year back,rate for me.....I want to give my crush but i dun think she is the one that i will be forever......
ok lor...Originally posted by starblue:no leh.. i think starpuppy's one better leh...

tat's no RA...tat's sick of himOriginally posted by RaTtY81:this is not suitable for any1 aged under 21. rated RA![]()
Talking about me?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Yeah, where r my secret admirers??![]()
Originally posted by gentlerock:Oh my daling curry pop,
Thinking of you I cannot stop.
Your tofu is very high class,
I wanna taste them with great lust.
Your butt is firm like burger buns,
But not as hard as your plums.
Although got some cellulite,
But what to do I still must like.
Sometimes when you touch me leh,
I feel mine become Del Monte.
hahahhahahahhahaa so funny and cuteOriginally posted by gentlerock:Oh my daling curry pop,
Originally posted by gentlerock:Oh my daling curry pop,
Bravo!Originally posted by gentlerock:Oh my daling curry pop,
Originally posted by ha8n:Chinese --
" Wo shi lan tian
wan shang wo kan bu dao ni ,Xing
shuo yi wo xi wang ni yong yuan zhao zai
wo de Xing , Yong Yuan , Yong Yuan de Xing.. "
dunno if this worksas my poetry always on the spot
BREAKING NEWS - SMAPLionHeart is taken.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Ive said much mushier things to my gf..
Originally posted by auringedotcom:BREAKING NEWS - SMAPLionHeart is taken.
Or do you guys know that already?
SMAP, just kiddin' eh, don't send your other 3 5566 members after me![]()
so you and ha8n.....Originally posted by starblue:sounds like some thing i wrote last time...
really ?sun pa its my mind (u can dig into if u 1) as pretty gd with poems n sent.Originally posted by starblue:sounds like some thing i wrote last time...
no. no scandal. no rumour. hell no.Originally posted by dragg:so you and ha8n.....
no larOriginally posted by dragg:so you and ha8n.....