U said IFOriginally posted by caramon:If FireIce, starblue, Elindra and Ditzy all ask me out at the same time?![]()
Originally posted by caramon:If FireIce, starblue, Elindra and Ditzy all ask me out at the same time?![]()
Croco chio or not?Originally posted by hopy:
how come croco not in the list har?![]()
I seldom go out with guys/gays.. sorry..Originally posted by gentlerock:Forgot about me again.![]()
Croco damn chioOriginally posted by caramon:Croco chio or not?![]()
croco so infamous... how come u dunno sia...Originally posted by caramon:Croco chio or not?![]()
How can I find her? Tell her I go and pick her up in my SLK..Originally posted by StarPuppy:Croco damn chio
But I'm not interested in going out with you also....I just want the FREE seafood dinner. How about we go out together, you buy me the dinner, then you leave me eating alone?Originally posted by caramon:I seldom go out with guys/gays.. sorry..![]()
hahahahahaha~ see that's y i ask u to get a REAL life.Originally posted by caramon:If FireIce, starblue, Elindra and Ditzy all ask me out at the same time?![]()
sorry lor.. think croco only sit in ferrari.. so u no chance leOriginally posted by caramon:How can I find her? Tell her I go and pick her up in my SLK..![]()
So mean......But true....Originally posted by auringedotcom:None.
Because when any single one of them ever asks you out, hell freezes over and everybody will be dead.
Shit.. I just brought a new porsche.. will she mind?Originally posted by hopy:sorry lor.. think croco only sit in ferrari.. so u no chance le![]()
Ark off.Originally posted by caramon:If FireIce, starblue, Elindra and Ditzy all ask me out at the same time?![]()
Hi, potential starblue-lover, please join the "wo ai starblue" ju le bu first....Originally posted by EightTales:Btw, freak off..starblue is mine lolz
who the fark are you ....... noob !!!!Originally posted by EightTales:Eh..SLK for you stands for "Small Lanjiao Kar(Car)"No offense intended who own this car,except for caramon
Btw, freak off..starblue is mine lolz
newbie also noe who is starblue?Originally posted by EightTales:Eh..SLK for you stands for "Small Lanjiao Kar(Car)"No offense intended who own this car,except for caramon
Btw, freak off..starblue is mine lolz
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=129069Originally posted by EightTales:haha no alr..juz protecting herbtw,where to join the ju le bu? where to sign up !!