x2Originally posted by bentoh:happens all the time... in the end.. come lah lets go catch movie... but in the end... eh i watch b4 le... wahlau i dowan to watch horror movie lah... wah lau ginna movie u also wan to watch... mai lah... no plot all action nia... my fren sae this show sux leh... in the end... go home sleep lah!
or play dota... i haf a group of 'lets play dota' friends who meet up on saturdays.. heh...Originally posted by VanHunter:Maybe you can go somewhere to play pool or bowling![]()
what's dota?Originally posted by bentoh:or play dota... i haf a group of 'lets play dota' friends who meet up on saturdays.. heh...
u say until liddat very sad leh.. got a lot of things to do together wad....Originally posted by gerrykoh:That's why S'pore is boring.
Mostly go Orchard Rd. - do shopping, movies, play pool or makan
Go East Coast/ Sentosa- cycling, swimming
now everything so expensive- transport, movie ticket, restaurants, better stay home & sleep
Hmm.. since when did we need to get a license to eat?!Originally posted by Unknown_X:go try some of the special foods mentioned in tv programs. sg is a food paradise mah. i'm waiting to get license den i go try some of them. or maybe go to the beach, blow wind and chill?
lolx..i think he mean driving license.Originally posted by xyzzyzz:Hmm.. since when did we need to get a license to eat?!![]()
lol, i mean driving license. didnt make it clear enuff. damn i hate driving manual cars.Originally posted by xyzzyzz:Hmm.. since when did we need to get a license to eat?!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:go swing together lah... the playground de swing.. fun wad.. can chat when swinging together. builds bonds.![]()
sample finish singapore can go sample JBOriginally posted by dragg:i am sure there are many stalls you have yet to sample.
i will lead JB FOod favour trailOriginally posted by FireIce:sample finish singapore can go sample JB