i was expecting tat...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:But U didnt rite...
I am super duper cute...
So hw...choke on Ur milo already...lolx...
Originally posted by suGaR:aiyo... as long as u feel comfortable with ur look.. y compare?
end up like the koreans.. they compare too much, end up visiting the surgeons..![]()
Humans dun...but a Bear does...lolx...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i was expecting tat...
so i wasn't even holding my mug...
heng ar...
else spill hot milo on my pants...
where got ppl say ownself cute one???![]()
ok...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Humans dun...but a Bear does...lolx...![]()
Thx U...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:ok...
you cute bear...![]()
We already come to a conclusion...Originally posted by dragg:still debating whether simple bear is cute or not?![]()
really spill milo liao...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We already come to a conclusion...
I am CUTE...![]()
I was juz trying to make myself feel better...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:really spill milo liao...
mian qiang cute lah...
if dun stop debate...
i'll puke liao...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I was juz trying to make myself feel better...
So...bear with me for a while...lolx...![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:Thats;s because your nick has BEAR which is usually associated to cuteness aka pooh , teddy bear.
Sometimes its not cute cuz its realated to a viscious animal.
But behind the facade of you nick i think you're a pervert. aka not cute.
END.![]()
There is no nd to prove to U whether I am cute or I am pervert...Originally posted by Quinsy:Thats;s because your nick has BEAR which is usually associated to cuteness aka pooh , teddy bear.
Sometimes its not cute cuz its realated to a viscious animal.
But behind the facade of you nick i think you're a pervert. aka not cute.
END.![]()
hai~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:There is no nd to prove to U whether I am cute or I am pervert...
Thx for Ur frank comments...
I was juz crapping...
Maybe I might go overboard with the cute tin...but at least I tink neji didnt puke...lolx...![]()
juz recovered from puking...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:There is no nd to prove to U whether I am cute or I am pervert...
Thx for Ur frank comments...
I was juz crapping...
Maybe I might go overboard with the cute tin...but at least I tink neji didnt puke...lolx...![]()
if i am as ugly as you i will kill myselfOriginally posted by bollywoodfan2005:...and feel inferior?
bin qi bu 's backside ?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:mani peeps sae i lok lik "bin qi bu"...![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:bin qi bu 's backside ?![]()

tats how you look ?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:
wrong!! that's how my bf looks like.Originally posted by crazy monkey:tats how you look ?![]()
you are gay ?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:wrong!! that's how my bf looks like.![]()
Erm, r u blind?? It's bf, not gf!!Originally posted by crazy monkey:you are gay ?![]()