Err...I have suspected this for a while...well, I can tell you this is a psychotic person you are dealing with...Originally posted by carpe diem jur:as most of u might have know, i used to frequent lavendin's forum called the bodyshop alot... as a result of having posted alot of thread for her forum, we became friends and chatted in msn often at that point of tym... we chatted and she appeared friendly to mi... it was until last month when there was a drastic change in her attitute towards mi and i left her forum to set up my own (some of u might already know)...
FireIce,
when i was on close terms with lavendine and chatting on msn, she've told mi that her second nick is wonderwoman913... this is cloning and i never wanted to disclose her or betray her, but she've used this nick to stir things up in my own forum...
i do not know how many more nicks she have but i am certain of wonderwoman913 is lavendine... if u dun believe pls go to my forum and see that she've posted "copycat" but i've edited it... to many it's strange that i never interacted with wonderwoman913 and she is accusing mi of "copycat"??
is not oni one thread has this, "Songs that u are listening to" thread, "Punch card thread" and "dear diary" thread.
i dun wanna start posting and stiring it in my forum, so pls, FI, pls tek necessary actions against CLONING !!!
if need be, pls ask Gackt who knows about her cloning too... we both never betray her coz she've not done any harm to us, now she've started it, i'll choose to disclose to u, FI, to fight for some fairness for myself.
FI, any doubts, pls pm mi... i'm waiting for ur necessary actions on this CLONE !!
alamak, she read my post on the page b4, then PM me saying i pervert and i should stop harassing herOriginally posted by rainee:Err...I have suspected this for a while...well, I can tell you this is a psychotic person you are dealing with...
you are a rude rude boyOriginally posted by iveco:sinnersotong <> mr_sotong?
The newbie seems to know too much more than he should.![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=155958Originally posted by sinnersotong:you are a rude rude boy
defaming another forumite's nick in yr title
too much![]()
my clone my cloneOriginally posted by crazy monkey:Icemoon is whose clone ? knn![]()
issit ? so naughty.Originally posted by Honeybunz:my clone my clone
but dun knn me![]()
so who's d sotong?Originally posted by iveco:sinnersotong <> mr_sotong?
The newbie seems to know too much more than he should.![]()
limited brainspace..same password for allOriginally posted by SBS9818A:The below are clones of Iveco
SBS9611D
SBS3641G
TIB1133B
IntraKota
jolly goodOriginally posted by iveco:SBS2811 suspected clone of DItzy/Laurence/Nelstar/Smap hell-bent on flaming me.![]()
I am your clone. Pls be nice to me.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:everyone is a clone
relax dudeOriginally posted by freeks:haha so theres some 1 called maggot in this forum ? fun fun lol aniway moderator like i say this is my sole account in Sgforum so go on check ips... i am not afraid i woul apreciate if u can clea rthe air of me and y fren being clones and maggot is juz one of my pen name... i dunno maggot...
I'm jason.Originally posted by stellazio:i'm a clone of F.I..![]()
dizzy also said the exact same thing before.Originally posted by charlize:stfu n00b.
Before I give you an uppercut and a double roundhouse kick like I did at the restaurant to the irritating customer. Don't believe can ask ditzy.