Hey. I am shy. This would be a private session with just me and starblueOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:yah... set a convenient date and time...
all the club members will be there to see..
dr starblue dissect a ferret...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:shy for wad??? disect thigns nia.. nothing to it lah... let jie jie teach you.
Hey. I am shy. This would be a [b]private session with just me and starblue[/b]
Originally posted by Ferret:tsk tsk...
Hey. I am shy. This would be a [b]private session with just me and starblue[/b]
wat will you do to a ferret b4 killing it???Originally posted by starblue:haha... nomal lah.. people always think biologists always cut up animals de... haiz... little did they know biologists does all sorts of things to animals before killing them de... muahahaha....![]()
Jie Jie ?Originally posted by starblue:shy for wad??? disect thigns nia.. nothing to it lah... let jie jie teach you.![]()
you are blur queen...Originally posted by starblue:huh?? wad role playing?? wad cut pple's kkj?? wad wad?? did i miss something again??![]()
really meh???Originally posted by hyuuga neji:you are blur queen...![]()
dun kill so fast let me implant my medical devices to see how they work firstOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:wat will you do to a ferret b4 killing it???
curious to noe...
layman terms please...![]()
YES!!!Originally posted by coffeeortea:will i get pregnant if i watch animals mate?
only if you're male.Originally posted by coffeeortea:will i get pregnant if i watch animals mate?
Ignore the rest. Focus......On me.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? wad role playing?? wad cut pple's kkj?? wad wad?? did i miss something again??![]()
see how loh... me a busy busy gal ya know.... wad u wanna learn??Originally posted by Ferret:Ignore the rest. Focus......On me.
So when's our lessons gonna happen ?![]()
Basic human anatomy ?Originally posted by starblue:see how loh... me a busy busy gal ya know.... wad u wanna learn??how to bleed a rabbit?? extract a pigs heart? examine the glomerulus of a sheep's kidney? infect a guinea pig with ebola?? how a strip of celery will bend in water?? wad u wanna learn first?
Not really.. strictly speaking, the gal will only get frustrated during an intercourse is that the guy is unable to get her stimulated or he actually ejaculated before she is stimulated ( premature ejaculation)..Originally posted by shuntaro:i wanna ask, will a agal despise a guy "ahem" as too small???
Yes.. but not as frequent as guys.. they too have orgasm when aroused.. but it hardly flow out of the body.. The fluid is meant for lubricating the vaginal walls, preparing for the pentration...Originally posted by drx:Do girls have wet dreams?