wad lah.... quick say another one...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
+1![]()
who is jack?Originally posted by starblue:let's change our idioms to contain "+1" shall we??? neji posted "+1 a day keeps the doctor away."
my contribution: all work and no +1 makes Jack a dull boy.
wad's yours??![]()
u never hear this one before meh??? quick add your contribution leh...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:who is jack?![]()
when i get home, i expected a +1. but then, there was no +1, so of cos, i was +1ed. which was what i had expected in the first place. so i was not +1ed. =DOriginally posted by starblue:wad lah.... quick say another one...![]()
lolz.. i like this one...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:when i get home, i expected a +1. but then, there was no +1, so of cos, i was +1ed. which was what i had expected in the first place. so i was not +1ed. =D![]()
sopund familiar???
stars wars episode 2:attack of the +1Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:+1? LAI LAH!!!
+1 wars episode 3:revenge of the +1Originally posted by Lance_han:stars wars episode 2:attack of the +1![]()
-_-"Originally posted by hyuuga neji:stars wars episode 3:revenge of the +1![]()
star wars episode 4: a new +1Originally posted by hyuuga neji:stars wars episode 3:revenge of the +1![]()
in for a +1, in for a +100Originally posted by hyuuga neji:a +1 in the hand is worth +2 in the bush...