Congratz @@@Originally posted by suGaR:whenever i rch the office, 1st thing i will do is to log on to MSN, chat chat chat ...surf the forum...till 6pm..(exclude lunch and toilet breaks)..
ahahha... i just tendered my resignation!
last thurday..all the way relac.... but looking forward to my new job...Originally posted by Ferret:Congratz @@@
Now you in same boat as I am
When's ur last day ?
if you can surf regularly at work that means you are not very busy.Originally posted by suGaR:last thurday..all the way relac.... but looking forward to my new job...
but surfing during work can get very bored de
You found a job le ah ? That's good.Originally posted by suGaR:last thurday..all the way relac.... but looking forward to my new job...
but surfing during work can get very bored de
ask crazy monkey to be careful hor, I might be his boss.Originally posted by dragg:dont be surprised if your boss happens to be one of us.
imagine seeing him or her at one of the outings. imagine you said 'fark you' to him or her many times in the forum!!![]()
I'm MORE disciplined.Originally posted by suGaR:whenever i rch the office, 1st thing i will do is to log on to MSN, chat chat chat ...surf the forum...till 6pm..(exclude lunch and toilet breaks)..
boss? or balls?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:ask crazy monkey to be careful hor, I might be his boss.
better be nice to me. :
ahem! I could also be yours!!Originally posted by dragg:boss? or balls?
Why not mine ?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:ahem! I could also be yours!!
Nah. It's not a good thing. it distracts you from work.Originally posted by RaTtY81:i cannot surf during workwish i can
i dun mind the distractionOriginally posted by Ferret:Nah. It's not a good thing. it distracts you from work.
When working I prefer to get work done. That's why although I have access to internet since so long ago, I only surf during work recently (cos I quit !)
WahHAhaHAHAHHAHAHAhAHAHAhahHAHAhhAHAHahahahHAHAHAHAhaa![]()
But at work cannot surf pornOriginally posted by GaLtwenty:I do the same too..surf most of the time...Best time to earn about stuff as later too tired when go home...SSSSHH, my Boss is coming!
surfing porn at workOriginally posted by Ferret:But at work cannot surf porn![]()
That's why I say CAnnOT @@@Originally posted by Kenashi:surfing porn at work
never die b4 huh![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:That's why I say CAnnOT @@@![]()
But it would be great though. *laughs*
Uh. I prefer to surf for jokes.Originally posted by Kenashi:
not so sure, surfing porn very fun meh??![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Uh. I prefer to surf for jokes.
Surfing porn would be an option. Not something on the ban list. And the forbidden fruit is always so tempting.![]()
obviously u have not came to my office before. still windows 95.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I don't surf at work. My office PC macham like antique. Still using Windows 98!!