the question is not whether he needs cash after that or not..Originally posted by kingofbeholder:maybe he need some cash after buying.
I am proud to say that I havent +1 yet.Originally posted by laurence82:i forgot to add
due to mismanagement, a simple forum for chatting become a harem for clones and +1 campaign....![]()
who u want to date?Originally posted by Ferret:I am proud to say that I havent +1 yet.
And no clones to date. Damn.
debit card is also atm card mah.Originally posted by FireIce:debit card not sign one meh
go and study lar....Originally posted by rainee:who insulting my +1 campaign?![]()
You are deliberatly twisting my words.Originally posted by laurence82:who u want to date?![]()
That's how jobs are created.Originally posted by laurence82:some things done swee swee for you, still ngeh ngeh gey gao do extra things...![]()
>_<'Originally posted by rainee:who insulting my +1 campaign?![]()
den wat for get a DC?Originally posted by Ito_^:debit card is also atm card mah.
Originally posted by FireIce:den wat for get a DC?
ATM card can liao wat
i even better.. go downstairs atm den no money den have to zhao. pai seh until wanna faint.Originally posted by Ayukat:Aiyo... tat time my ATM card also spoil... then can draw money, cannot swipe card... Sianz 1/2... Then so paiseh.... dig out all the 5 cents, 1 cents to pay...![]()
-_-!!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:>_<'