sianz ma....still early.....can't find any good stories to occupy my timeOriginally posted by bratpig:![]()
u very boh liao
I rather not.Originally posted by StarPuppy:If lets say u can marry or stead with a member in sgforums,regardless of their looks,just behaviour,who would u choose?(they become ur stead/wife/husband ONLY in sg forums)
choose MacDonald lah...or KFCOriginally posted by Burgerking:I rather not.
Yep, I haven't meet anyone from sgforums before.....me scared chose wrong....Originally posted by dragg:we arent even sure of the gender of each individual.
then end up branded a gay!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep, I haven't meet anyone from sgforums before.....me scared chose wrong....![]()
I haven't meet her before leh....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i thought starblue is the popular choice??![]()
scarly starblue is a he har...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I haven't meet her before leh....![]()
man i'm sure we all expected someone to do thatOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I book FireIce![]()
i know you will say this. you are so predictable!!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i thought starblue is the popular choice??![]()
Want to meet....but I also shy....how?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:scarly starblue is a he har...![]()
i know u will say u know i will say this....Originally posted by dragg:i know you will say this. you are so predictable!!![]()
i know you will say i am even more predictable than you.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i know u will say u know i will say this....![]()
u are even more predictable than me...![]()
i know u will say u know i will say i am even more predictable than u...Originally posted by dragg:i know you will say i am even more predictable than you.
you are even far more predictable!!!![]()
Awww......what a lovely couple.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:jessie*![]()
u call them couple?? they exist as ONE person!!!Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Awww......what a lovely couple.