hi kenneth tan jian wei, i am matthew lim li haoOriginally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:icyprincess
browniebaobao
*jessie
Nelstar
elindra
Feow Feow
Sylvia Cai Jia Ying
FireIce!![]()
who are you?Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:icyprincess
browniebaobao
*jessie
Nelstar
elindra
Feow Feow
Sylvia Cai Jia Ying
FireIce!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:who are you?![]()
Hello!Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:hi kenneth tan jian wei, i am matthew lim li hao
who dont love themselves one ??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:jessie*![]()
how are you?Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Hello!![]()
I'm fine, thank you. Still haven't found a nice, sweet GF. Must continue to try harder.Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:how are you?
i be your gfOriginally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:I'm fine, thank you. Still haven't found a nice, sweet GF. Must continue to try harder.![]()
g@y?Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i be your gf
Hell no, I'm straight.Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i be your gf
i is chio bu. i am sweetOriginally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Hell no, I'm straight.
Now bugger off!![]()
Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i is chio bu. i am sweet
i lub you. shall we get engaged?Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:![]()
*takes a table,2 pens and 2 ROM documents* very well...today....u 2 want to be registered?Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i lub you. shall we get engaged?
u will regret it.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I book FireIce![]()
wah...I am so honoredOriginally posted by RaTtY81:starpuppy....sorry to say tat ur thread has been invaded by CLONES!!!!!![]()
ned to have witness leh. how??? they all clones how to hav frensOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*takes a table,2 pens and 2 ROM documents* very well...today....u 2 want to be registered?![]()
gonna quote from gordonator...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...I am so honored![]()
call one more clone laOriginally posted by RaTtY81:ned to have witness leh. how??? they all clones how to hav frens![]()
Sorry, but we are never meant to be...Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i lub you. shall we get engaged?