really?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:That time got this girl wear colourful bra to school then the Discipline mistress ask her to take out her coloured underwear & ask her to wear it over her head..........![]()

Never know Miss Bitch & her BF are a bunch of ah neh neh'sOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:THIS IS THE WEIRDEST PUNISHMENT:
Waliow....lucky he wasn't caught masturbating or having sex. Or else gotta do 500 timesOriginally posted by Ayukat:What are the weirdest punish u heard of? That time in Sec school some kid shouted Cheebye or Lanjiao...then the discipline teacher heard le...punish him stand outside the staffroom and say cheebye 500 times...![]()
kaoz..i pity him lorOriginally posted by gentlerock:Waliow....lucky he wasn't caught masturbating or having sex. Or else gotta do 500 times![]()
Please don't tell me you were from ACS...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Got 1 guy even worser...forced to take out his clothes top less and walk around whole school..for tucking out the shirt..
Originally posted by zichuan:Whole class got caught watching porn in our class.DM ask us to tell whole school at assembly of what we did, damn we are so proud of it.
It's actualli a pix of you and your gf.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Never know Miss Bitch & her BF are a bunch of ah neh neh's![]()
Your fren shld be proud of it cuz he/she can Guang1 Ming2 Zheng4 Da1 calling that botak teacher many times botak =XOriginally posted by Unknown_X:my fren scold teacher botak. teacher damn buay song, call him go parade square shout botak 500 times. 100+ times nia principal come out kpkb liao.
Have i ever told you that i'm single for the past 20 years....Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:It's actualli a pix of you and your gf.![]()
Say cheebye 500 times is good? If principal walk pass when u happen to do your punishment...then u damn song!Originally posted by dragg:i dont know about the type of punishment meted out nowadays and might not agree with some of the methods used. but i have to say it is really necessary. kids nowadays are too pampered. there should be more discipline.