What has their safety got to do with meOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:because u in that school ma...safety precaution...![]()
you lau chee ko mah...as if noone knows like that.Originally posted by shade343:What has their safety got to do with me
Then wat happen to those who wear black bra??? Kana confiscated on the spot??Originally posted by shade343:.....black bra to school?? I remebered my school started clamping down on girls that wear black bra to school last year and were very harsh in their punishment towards them. This school rule is clearly an intrusion in the privacy of the girls. I mean its not the school's business to care about the student's underwear color right?![]()
perhaps u're have a fetish for black bra...so ur school decided altogether to stop girls from wearing in case u do something silly...Originally posted by shade343:What has their safety got to do with me
what time is that?Originally posted by SGpork:isit...
my time..
u want wear dont want also can![]()
what is so amazing about that ?Originally posted by Gordonator:even till this day i'm still amazed at why girls like to wear PE shorts inside their school uniform dress.![]()
so you cannot see them zao gengOriginally posted by Gordonator:even till this day i'm still amazed at why girls like to wear PE shorts inside their school uniform dress.![]()
damn!Originally posted by crazy monkey:so you cannot see them zao geng![]()
cos they like open leg big big.Originally posted by Gordonator:even till this day i'm still amazed at why girls like to wear PE shorts inside their school uniform dress.![]()
bullseyeOriginally posted by Gordonator:damn!![]()
red an pink can or not ? how they punish ? go braless ? got check panty color or notOriginally posted by shade343:.....black bra to school?? I remebered my school started clamping down on girls that wear black bra to school last year and were very harsh in their punishment towards them. This school rule is clearly an intrusion in the privacy of the girls. I mean its not the school's business to care about the student's underwear color right?![]()
Unless the uniform is white....How they checkOriginally posted by shade343:.....black bra to school?? I remebered my school started clamping down on girls that wear black bra to school last year and were very harsh in their punishment towards them. This school rule is clearly an intrusion in the privacy of the girls. I mean its not the school's business to care about the student's underwear color right?![]()
Sometimes is this reason... Esp when the blouse is white, when kena wet by rain, the colour can be seenOriginally posted by shade343:.....black bra to school?? I remebered my school started clamping down on girls that wear black bra to school last year and were very harsh in their punishment towards them. This school rule is clearly an intrusion in the privacy of the girls. I mean its not the school's business to care about the student's underwear color right?![]()
X men bras...Originally posted by zheshi:they dun want the male student to be distracted by...the female who wear such outstanding bra..mah..imagine..your school shirt is white in colour..i guess..u are get more attentation with your teacher.....just like last time X-Men bra..mostly everyone talking about it..and distracting mah..
They are send home to change their bra color lor. Btw, only approved pale/light colors are allowed.Originally posted by crazy monkey:red an pink can or not ? how they punish ? go braless ? got check panty color or not![]()