condolences for that goldfish as well... and 1 min silence also, while i'm at it.Originally posted by ditzy:The last goldfish I ever had, had its eyes gorged out by me with a chopstick from the kitchen.![]()
Please don't. Its death was delibrate. It was all alone, and I was curious to know if its bulgy eyes were plastic.Originally posted by starblue:condolences for that goldfish as well... and 1 min silence also, while i'm at it.![]()
goldfish cannot eat one....Originally posted by Qo|phin:Prepares jossticks*
Pray pray....*
Pours oil into wok....![]()
There's this cocktail where you dip a live goldfish into the liqour, swallow the goldfish whole and live, then gulp down the liquor.Originally posted by starblue:goldfish cannot eat one....![]()
you are crazy. why not gouge out your own to see if they are plastic too?Originally posted by ditzy:Please don't. Its death was delibrate. It was all alone, and I was curious to know if its bulgy eyes were plastic.![]()
i'm a cat....any fish will doOriginally posted by starblue:goldfish cannot eat one....![]()
I'm pretty sure mine wasn't. Good thing I don't have to try koii.Originally posted by dragg:you are crazy. why not gouge out your own to see if they are plastic too?![]()
no lah.. think he should first and foremost open the skull see if got brain, and open the ribs see if got heart.Originally posted by dragg:you are crazy. why not gouge out your own to see if they are plastic too?![]()
my guess is we can find neither!!!Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. think he should first and foremost open the skull see if got brain, and open the ribs see if got heart.![]()
Originally posted by dragg:a ranchu, passed away yesterday. there will not be a wake. kindly observe one minute silence.......
all condolences appreciated!!!![]()
u cant do it urself since u cant inspect it after diggin it out... come come, jur help u confirm la...................Originally posted by ditzy:I'm pretty sure mine wasn't. Good thing I don't have to try koii.![]()
yeah....Originally posted by coffeeortea:ahh.. the feeling when a loved pet has been taken by death.. its not good.. i've been there before.. life goes on...
*observing a minute of pure silence*
silent for a +1Originally posted by starblue:condolences...
*silent for 1 min*
Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Geez, you reminded me of my favourite clownfish. I was quite addicted to the show ,Finding Nemo so I went out to get one clownfish for myself. I placed him in an aquarium and kept staring at it until I was so tired, so I took a nap. A few hours later, I woke up to check to see how was it doing and the next thing I know, he was dead
Muahahaha, I also not so sure why lehOriginally posted by starblue:that is fast.... must be he died of heart attack cos u stare too hard at it lah... u dun know meh?? clownfish very scared of stalkers de...