i pm you wan???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:But anyone can PM me anytime.
u so ba guaOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:who???
post his msg leh...![]()

Originally posted by margarita:u so ba gua![]()
wtf...!!~Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:hyuuga neji crocodile
SPECIES 0002
Trademarks:
Forming of Love "Victim" club
Frequest poster in that victim's thread
Ulterior motives:
Wanting to know and enter a relationship with the victim since he CMI

how to post msg?? dun post ah.. i dun disclose names one.... if not later nobody dares to pm me...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:who???
post his msg leh...![]()
Can...but starblue jealous how?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i pm you wan???![]()
fark u....the bear i noe isnt like him...A.sshoLe~Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Simple Bear
SPECIES 0003
Trademarks:
Loves to act cute
and act like a stupid bear
wants to hug pple and kill them
Ulterior motives :
Unknown (but bear is known to eat fishes)

no lah... i wun be jealous of a gay one...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Can...but starblue jealous how?
Look!!!Originally posted by starblue:how to post msg?? dun post ah.. i dun disclose names one.... if not later nobody dares to pm me...pm can lah... but dun say i dao when i dun reply mah.. i dun reply means i bo eng nia.... some people just think too much lah..
and smappy boy keep posting crocodiles why ah???![]()
he got ulterior motive mah... discredit all your starblue club ppl first then come jio u...!!!~~Originally posted by starblue:how to post msg?? dun post ah.. i dun disclose names one.... if not later nobody dares to pm me...pm can lah... but dun say i dao when i dun reply mah.. i dun reply means i bo eng nia.... some people just think too much lah..
and smappy boy keep posting crocodiles why ah???![]()
why she jealous???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Can...but starblue jealous how?
Halo...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Simple Bear
SPECIES 0003
Trademarks:
Loves to act cute
and act like a stupid bear
wants to hug pple and kill them
Ulterior motives :
Unknown (but bear is known to eat fishes)
and also a picture of a lonely driver also...!!~Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Lucky SMAPLionessHeart got no SPider picture.