i nominate you to be the most bhb person in this forumOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:SMAPLionHeart
SPECIES X
Trademarks :
President of NACF
Smart
Intelligent
All-knowing
Ulterior motives:
NONE (believes in being sincere and truthful)
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:SMAPLionHeart
SPECIES X
Trademarks :
President of NACF
Smart
Intelligent
All-knowing
Ulterior motives:
NONE (believes in being sincere and truthful)
this forum is full with them...some more got people complain about my +1 thread...cannot beat all those forums la!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:go this kind of lanjiao forum...waste time...![]()
TakumiOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:SMAP...i wan to tell u something....
FARK OFF!![]()

WHO'S COMPLANING BOUT +1 FORUM!!!!Originally posted by rainee:this forum is full with them...some more got people complain about my +1 thread...cannot beat all those forums la!
-1Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:SMAP is a lanjiao kia?? anybody agrees??![]()
they complain about the +1 forum and my +1 campaign, when there are more things worth complaining about...Originally posted by Qo|phin:WHO'S COMPLANING BOUT +1 FORUM!!!!
+1...![]()

Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:SMAP is a lanjiao kia?? anybody agrees??![]()

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:SMAP is a lanjiao kia?? anybody agrees??![]()
oei...good fren also liddat....nvm...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun worry...
I wun...nt before I finish off Lionheart 1st...lolx...![]()
+1Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:SMAP is a lanjiao kia?? anybody agrees??![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:oei...good fren also liddat....nvm...
*awaits simple_bear's movement to finish off Lance_han*
Jkin lah...
I am in the midst of training...cant be bothered with such idiots...lolx...![]()
SMAP...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:

well got use no use nvm lor....as long as others noe can liao...the purpose is accomplishedOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:lance no use la...that idiot can't accept the fact that he is one...![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:

SMAP is the kind of guy everybody think giam pah one...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:SMAP is tt kind of guy whom I always beat up in sec sch...![]()