So that MBT and GG can't touch me. Anyway, this board is also one of Crazy Monkey's hangouts. He seems to have something against Skyline. Also, Monkey has lauded Speaker's Corner for being one of the better-kept boards, so I don't want to disappoint him.Originally posted by ditzy:Why here?![]()
Ok, so simply put, if you post it there, you're spoiling it for them, so you bring it here instead. Good point.Originally posted by iveco:So that MBT and GG can't touch me. Anyway, this board is also one of Crazy Monkey's hangouts. He seems to have something against Skyline. Also, Monkey has lauded Speaker's Corner for being one of the better-kept boards, so I don't want to disappoint him.
Speaker's Corner is a "Special Interest" forum. It's not nice to "hijack" it by posting a thread to gather opinion about one of its major contributors.Originally posted by ditzy:Ok, so simply put, if you post it there, you're spoiling it for them, so you bring it here instead. Good point.Don't want to disappoint crazy monkey leh, he your lao peh ar?
wah...Originally posted by ditzy:iveco where dare to flame people one?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=131547&page=4
He just post threads for us to flame people on his behalf. He got flame? NoooOOooo.![]()
Originally posted by iveco:So that MBT and GG can't touch me.
Post at ur own forum better ma. Nobody can touch and u earn ratingsOriginally posted by ditzy:Why here?![]()
+1!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:flamming thread...
should turn to +1 thread...
everybody come and +1...
+1![]()
Now he wants to kill PRP and his family. Someone should give him the Bitchy_Bitch treatment.Originally posted by crazy monkey:nah bei all the newest bo liao topics by skyline knn![]()
Who's GG?And if you post this in a rational and calm manner, why would MBT go after your ass in Speakers Corner.Originally posted by iveco:So that MBT and GG can't touch me. Anyway, this board is also one of Crazy Monkey's hangouts. He seems to have something against Skyline. Also, Monkey has lauded Speaker's Corner for being one of the better-kept boards, so I don't want to disappoint him.
GG=Greengoblin. Anyway, he's puzzled by my Bitchy_Bitch-style treatment of Skyline lately.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Who's GG?And if you post this in a rational and calm manner, why would MBT go after your ass in Speakers Corner.
Frankly, speaking, I'm this close to spanking Skyline63 and his irritating pseudo-truth dressed with loud drama with a rubber ladle.I don't know why he uses apparent truth in CAPS and a supposed stance that sits well with the MIW and then goes off tangent.
Unless he's so fearful and does not believe in free speech that he has to resort to reverse psychology to get ppl to criticise and speak up.Then again, that's just sad.
Caramon is mentally loose, idwar is not to be underestimated(ppl are keeping watch on him)..Skyline..well, let's just say that he is a prick.And an abrasive dense one too.Originally posted by iveco:GG=Greengoblin. Anyway, he's puzzled by my Bitchy_Bitch-style treatment of Skyline lately.
Wondering who riles forumers the most. Skyline, Caramon or Idwar.
solve the problem . . .get a hitman to get rid of them once and for all . . . .Originally posted by LazerLordz:Caramon is mentally loose, idwar is not to be underestimated(ppl are keeping watch on him)..Skyline..well, let's just say that he is a prick.And an abrasive dense one too.