his hole aso very big (tua kang)Originally posted by dragg:everything about him is inflated.
ego, title, salary.....
this i am not sure. better check with him.Originally posted by RaTtY81:his hole aso very big (tua kang)![]()
it is the truth.. PAP said so.... so u have to believe it...Originally posted by dragg:$3k for national average?
i seriously doubt!!
u do the checking lorOriginally posted by dragg:this i am not sure. better check with him.
PAP said so?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):it is the truth.. PAP said so.... so u have to believe it...but like someone said..... anyhow throw a stone into the crowd...anyhow tio also earning less than 2k lor... knn...
u go find anything in the public website about sg that is not PAP say one lor.. nothing is official unless it;s from PAP u dunno meh?Originally posted by dragg:PAP said so?
how mani times I must say I ONLY HAVE ONE ACCOUNT?!?!?!!?!Originally posted by RaTtY81:clone factory![]()
no matter u simi senior assitant shit or whatOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:how mani times I must say I ONLY HAVE ONE ACCOUNT?!?!?!!?!![]()
...of a lame, pathetic, traffic-less NAC forum.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:You can't beat the PRESIDENT...
Wow!!! So "profound"....I dun understand lehz... CHIM!!Originally posted by blueoasis:Eg. You cannot compare a junior staff to a senior one as their income is so much different.
the reason why it is called national average is because it involves everybody.Originally posted by blueoasis:tha ave monthly income cannot just base on the all the population.
U hv to take into consideration of the age group , seniority , educational level., the economic suitation.
The best is to break drown these group and take a comparision. In this way it will be more accurate.
Eg. You cannot compare a junior staff to a senior one as their income is so much different.
hes just saying its not really a good measure which i agree, you can have 10 pple earning 1000000000000 a day while you have 100000000 people earning 1 cent a day and still get a very high average incomeOriginally posted by dragg:the reason why it is called national average is because it involves everybody.