it's on sundaeOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:downtown east..... no have further one ah? /swt
oso no put date... bluff ppl one sibo..
I forgot !Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:downtown east..... no have further one ah? /swt
oso no put date... bluff ppl one sibo..
Maybe next round bah. This sunday one is at Downtown East. Wanna join ?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Ferret: u old i what sia lol
ehh... town leh... =X
i wan but i dun think i can... first too far second too early..Originally posted by Ferret:Maybe next round bah. This sunday one is at Downtown East. Wanna join ?![]()
in ur dreams ahOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i can do jumpball and make the ball curve...
you all can anot?![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i can do jumpball and make the ball curve...
you all can anot?![]()
>_<'Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i can do jumpball and make the ball curve...
you all can anot?![]()
I will be paying for the two tablesOriginally posted by l0st-s0ul:eh i tink better add how much gonna spend. nowadays forum outing also got put approx cost = ?? (tink u put how much per hr).
AHAHA SHADE u goingOriginally posted by Ferret:New thread on pool outing as requested
Venue : Downtown East, Funky Balls (Table 10 and 11)
Time : This Sunday 15th May, 12pm to 2pm
I know the table, equipment not that good, so no further comments on that pls. This would be just an informal outing to play pool k ?
Confirmed people are so far
Ferret
Lance_han
Shades343
RaTty81
More are welcome to join of course![]()
You coming ?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:AHAHA SHADE u going![]()
u stay there of coz la...
y dun wan organize on this monday when i got chalet!![]()
no sry...Originally posted by Ferret:You coming ?![]()
AHAHAHA!!! YOU CANNOT COME!!Originally posted by dark_snowboy:no sry...
i live too far away
u blanja my taxi?![]()
YAY!Originally posted by Ferret:I will be paying for the two tables
Just come down and play k ?
Heh Heh Hehz.
really ah den i dun bring wallet there liao whole day expenses u pay?Originally posted by Ferret:I will be paying for the two tables
Just come down and play k ?
Heh Heh Hehz.
where got far? Just take MRT to Pasir Ris MRT station. From there walk another 180m north west can liaoOriginally posted by xking:can go somewhere central ma?
selegie, parklane or wat la..
downtown east damn far leh
elloz ... got direct bus lehOriginally posted by shade343:where got far? Just take MRT to Pasir Ris MRT station. From there walk another 180m north west can liao
Nah. Thanks for your adviceOriginally posted by shade343:YAY!Btw, Pool at DTE on Sunday is $9 per hour
make sure you pay with Funkey card if you want points to redeem Zone X vouchers