the one near the stadium? hmm.. yah dats quite big.. but nv went in before.. got 2 story kfc outlet?Originally posted by meltz:KFC .... the one near kallang station ??? dont know leh
Originally posted by Ecxentrique:1. Largest Mac outletKing Adam's? The one near Ngee Ann Poly.
2. Largest KFC outletWisma?
3. Largest BK outletNo idea.
Just curious..
Anyone?
the largest KFC i think is at AMK...thatz the biggest KFC ive ever seen...but don't know whatz the block already~Originally posted by Ecxentrique:1. Largest Mac outlet
2. Largest KFC outlet
3. Largest BK outlet
Just curious..
Anyone?
King Adam's? Where is that? U mean the one opp ngee ann 2 level one? with drive in? King Albert Park? That's quite huge..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Larger than the one near the stadium?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:the largest KFC i think is at AMK...thatz the biggest KFC ive ever seen...but don't know whatz the block already~
Originally posted by Ecxentrique:King Adam's? Where is that? U mean the one opp ngee ann 2 level one? with drive in? King Albert Park? That's quite huge..
King Albert Park.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Kind Albert? I can't rem whether it's Albert or Adamonly been there once..yup, the one with 2 levels..
KH Kea Building (opposite Bras Basah Complex) MacDonalds also has 2 storeys.Originally posted by Ayukat:Khatib MRT de Mac oso 2 storey...![]()
Town centre? Think is Blk 715 or 716, but don't look big to me.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:the largest KFC i think is at AMK...thatz the biggest KFC ive ever seen...but don't know whatz the block already~
eh..i think is 715.. looks very big to me man..so far thatz the biggest KFC ive seen lor...or maybe ive seen bigger restuarant but forgotten already~Originally posted by tranquilice:Town centre? Think is Blk 715 or 716, but don't look big to me.
I think the KFC at Bt Merah and Bedok also about the same size.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:eh..i think is 715.. looks very big to me man..so far thatz the biggest KFC ive seen lor...or maybe ive seen bigger restuarant but forgotten already~
that one where got so big??Originally posted by tranquilice:I think the KFC at Bt Merah also about the same size.![]()
Look like the same to me.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:that one where got so big??![]()
you need to see the optician lah~Originally posted by tranquilice:Look like the same to me.![]()
Cheesepie.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you need to see the optician lah~but really the AMK KFC is really big lor..so far i think its the biggest ive seen lor~
hahhaa...ok lah...me gtg already..cya and take care~Originally posted by tranquilice:Cheesepie.![]()
Bye and take photos of the AMK KFC then post them here.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...ok lah...me gtg already..cya and take care~![]()