excuse to surf sgforums?Originally posted by kalangkabo:very distracting!!!
is she like attention-seeking or something?
when she comes across problem during work, she'll complain loudly about how stupid the program or software is...![]()
hard to concentrate...![]()
surf sgforums instead![]()
So you posting to complain about her singing or the fact that she complains loudly or that you are surfing sgforums during office hours?Originally posted by kalangkabo:very distracting!!!
when she comes across problem during work, she'll complain loudly about how stupid the program or software is...![]()

good thing i don't work in your officeOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso sing at work wat
my colleagues oso sing at work wat
we even have our own jukebox in the server ok
our company's favourite outing is to KTV
i post to fa lao shao can?Originally posted by charlize:So you posting to complain about her singing or the fact that she complains loudly or that you are surfing sgforums during office hours?
we have in-house Jay ChowOriginally posted by kalangkabo:good thing i don't work in your office
if not, must learn how to rap...![]()

Ah you can't blame here because there's really nothing you can do!Originally posted by kalangkabo:very distracting!!!
Originally posted by Deportivo:you can show her this:
I'm my company's liang jin ru...Originally posted by FireIce:we have in-house Jay Chow![]()
Originally posted by dragg:next time she sings you rap lah!!