tsk tsk...the downfalls of human morality nowadays...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:if it isn't chaotic, then it won't be called mortal world.
It's supposed to be chaotic.![]()
blame it on the world...since it is already chaotic, we shouldn't do anything to make it a better place, we should continue what we are doing now to make it either stay that way or become worse...Originally posted by Lance_han:tsk tsk...the downfalls of human morality nowadays...![]()
"heal the world...make it a better place..."Originally posted by rainee:blame it on the world...since it is already chaotic, we shouldn't do anything to make it a better place, we should continue what we are doing now to make it either stay that way or become worse...
become a monk got difference meh? You just sit around reciting sutra, like won't have any impact on the world...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:"heal the world...make it a better place..."![]()
try becoming a monk lor!![]()
monk always try to convert people to become saints mah...Originally posted by rainee:become a monk got difference meh? You just sit around reciting sutra, like won't have any impact on the world...
bright but utterly worthless ideaOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:monk always try to convert people to become saints mah...
if you dun like, you can try a priest lor if you're christian...![]()
Pls only preach in a church. Thank u.Originally posted by Lance_han:bright but utterly worthless idea![]()
no offence to religion but it good to be something u noe yourself to be instead of trying to pretend to be something u noe u're not...u geddit drift??![]()
u're welcomeOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Pls only preach in a church. Thank u.![]()
that's yr biz.Originally posted by Lance_han:u're welcome![]()
and btw...u na bei ah....cb i preach tis kind of thing in church cfm kena kick by priest le...![]()
no choice law must come in to protect majority of us.Originally posted by rainee:Do you think it is right to justify a legally wrong action? For instance someone is involved in a robbery and he said he did it because he wanted to feed his family and the economy was bad so he couldn't get a decent job. And what about someone who is involved in raping someone? Some people said it is the victim's fault for dressing scantily and arousing the rapist's desire to rape her...do you think this is a legitimate argument?
and tat's not veri funni eitherOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:that's yr biz.![]()
please read my reply again and understand the meaning of it.Originally posted by rainee:so do you think a rapist's victim deserves it just because she goes out in a provocative dress?![]()
small wrong might be repeated again when it goes unpunished, and soon it will become a big wrongOriginally posted by SoulOfBul!sh!t:no choice law must come in to protect majority of us.
If u do more wrong u must be punish.
If u make a slight wrong law can close one eye.
wa if the girl is willing also, that is also labelled as rape?Originally posted by hisoka:if the rape is in singapore and its statutory rape then i would say that there are some cases where its justifiable even if the law says you are guilty, for example if the girl was a wlling partner and is obviously aware of what she was doing( if you add that she initiated then its even more so)
oh yea of course..when one party is still underage. But so many teenagers doing it nowadays...got anyone who got caught?Originally posted by dragg:a statutory rape is still rape. even if the underaged girl agree to consensual sex the guy is still guilty.
well...if anyone got caught...they sure as hell aint gonna post it up here for everyone to seeOriginally posted by rainee:oh yea of course..when one party is still underage. But so many teenagers doing it nowadays...got anyone who got caught?
only when the girl get pregnant will it come to light.Originally posted by rainee:oh yea of course..when one party is still underage. But so many teenagers doing it nowadays...got anyone who got caught?
well maybe got report in the paper mah...Originally posted by Lance_han:well...if anyone got caught...they sure as hell aint gonna post it up here for everyone to see![]()
of course there were cases reported in the papers.Originally posted by rainee:well maybe got report in the paper mah...
erm i remember got one case where this underaged girl had sex with alot of guys and not for money too was in the newspaper so guess got pple got cuaght bahOriginally posted by rainee:oh yea of course..when one party is still underage. But so many teenagers doing it nowadays...got anyone who got caught?