Originally posted by littlestream:Me..........because I also have only ONE account here !![]()
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:
Disclaimer: The above person is not my clone hor...![]()
heng! I oni hv 1 a/c.Originally posted by laurence82:sianz, i cant keep track of my accounts, i must rem to give them away soon...![]()
me tooOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:heng! I oni hv 1 a/c.![]()
wrong! you USED to have many a/cOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:me too![]()
....you lor!Originally posted by laurence82:ban ban ban.....![]()
let see u do that...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:....you lor!![]()
F| told me you're on the pend BAN list liao...for starting the thread:Originally posted by laurence82:let see u do that...![]()
WTF........Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Who would believe me?![]()
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:F| told me you're on the pend BAN list liao...for starting the thread:
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=131547&page=0
n00bs??Originally posted by laurence82:
F| also told me she hates noobs like u...
noob, NOOB, noobz, newbie..balderdash....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:n00bs??![]()
i know la...the way u scold n00bs reminded me of monkey...Originally posted by laurence82:noob, NOOB, noobz, newbie..balderdash....![]()
laurence82 = crazy monkey?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i know la...they way u scold n00bs reminded me of monkey...![]()
she told me, she's only coaxing u...Originally posted by laurence82:F| also told me she hates noobs like u...
crazy monkey, monkeybusiness..or ah meng?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i know la...they way u scold n00bs reminded me of monkey...![]()