u suggesting shot gun n not get married better?Originally posted by Lovespirit:what u guys feel abt it..
One of my cousin getting married in 2 months time cos his gf pregnant. both still young la, to me.. guy 24, gal 21..
seem many such cases happening, as young as the gals only 16... and often ended up in divorce within 2 yrs time.... what u pple think abt shot gun marrigae?
quite saddening to see hw pple treat marriage so lightly...
i'm suggestin must take safety precaution.. at least u can ensure tt 99.5% tt won;t shotgun...Originally posted by margarita:u suggesting shot gun n not get married better?
adoption is invented for a reason.Originally posted by ditzy:During my army days, one of my 18 year old men, had to marry his 21 year old gf, coz of you guessed it.![]()
got ppl alnost 50 oredi son 16-18 den divorce not too late....shhhOriginally posted by Lovespirit:what u guys feel abt it..
One of my cousin getting married in 2 months time cos his gf pregnant. both still young la, to me.. guy 24, gal 21..
seem many such cases happening, as young as the gals only 16... and often ended up in divorce within 2 yrs time.... what u pple think abt shot gun marrigae?
in yr dreams!!Originally posted by margarita:not shot gun == happy marriage == live happily ever after == no divorce?
hahahahaha~ cos they left the thinking process to the wrong part of their bodies?Originally posted by Lovespirit:what u guys feel abt it..
if let u choose between lawsuit and possibility of jail on account of rape or marriage, which one would u choose?Originally posted by digicharat:my view?
i find that getting married due to the girl being pregnant is so totally dumb.
they marry each other is due to responsibilities lor or due to social pressure they recieved. in the end... when they dun love each other, they will end up divorcing lor. and the child will be the one suffering in the end.
so i think it is better for them to go for abortion lor. why bring the child to the world when you are unable to promise him with a loving family?
that is like so totally unfair to the child.
i dont see why that rape lawsuit is going to fit into the picture.Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:if let u choose between lawsuit and possibility of jail on account of rape or marriage, which one would u choose?
actually in the first place these people study so much then dun even know this kinda moments of folly will ruin their lives makes people wonder just how stupid some kids can get.
actually i do agree that abortion will be able to solve the problem temporarily.... but it'll affect the girl on the long run. and who knoews if the guy would want to do it again....
sad..............Originally posted by eyelash curler:all of my shot gun marraige friends ended up divorced.
what do you expect...their teachers also jumps into a bed to another...flaut themselves as single althou they are married to know more "frens".Originally posted by bismarck:teens of late, are treating sex as a hobby thing...they have this flagrant disregard for sex.
Hail to all divorcee! BTW the sons or daughters all ba stards and w hore riteOriginally posted by eyelash curler:all of my shot gun marraige friends ended up divorced.
Well...Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:yea that's kinda sad... tho i dun encourage shotgun, i think even if young marry still can become good good de... everyone if u give in a bit can cooperate with the other person de... is just that either the husband or the wife like very guilty or dun feel good so cannot go on with thier lives so divorce.... if they treat it like they married happily, normally than it should be happy ending wad...
my brother fren 26 years old liao, married for 9 years.... gf pregnant at 16... both happy happy...
In the heat of passion...Originally posted by starblue:shot gun is not my cup of tea. i advocate family planning.![]()