Wat a greetin 2 him!!Originally posted by the.raven:What Happen?
Someone set up us the bomb.
we get signal,
What!
Main Screen Turn On.
It's you!
How are you gentlemen?
All your base are belong to us.
You are on the way to destruction.
What you say?
You have no chance to survive make your time.
Ha! Ha! Ha!
I oso dunno... wat is it leh... u can figure outOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? Alamak....I blur liao. I look at thread starter signature thinking you saw the bomb there but don't have. So, what is it?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:I also "liak boh kiu".........![]()
Someone u noe, someone I noe...........Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:mmmmm zai who's Birthday but gong xi gong xi.![]()
Originally posted by stormax:Someone u noe, someone I noe...........
but he dunno got such a thread 4 him![]()
100% sure... u noe him lah!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
Someone you know but I ain't sure I know him.![]()
ah kops si bor?Originally posted by stormax:100% sure... u noe him lah!!![]()
Eh.... i am thinkin let him read dis thread himself.... then he more surprise mah!!!Originally posted by laurence82:gong xi gong xi
ah stormax must say tell the guy mah, else he also wont noe....
hmmmmmmmmmmmm............Originally posted by laurence82:ah kops si bor?

Originally posted by stormax:100% sure... u noe him lah!!![]()

hint hintOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:
Now you left me hanging here and there... I can't remember whose BD exactly.![]()
Like machiam no hint lor.. ahahaha.Originally posted by stormax:hint hint![]()
he join in 2000...............![]()
let him appear himself tml... then u will noe.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Like machiam no hint lor.. ahahaha.
Nvm... Bump!![]()
May not be a good thing cos I'll kana from him... I know him and yet I can't rem his BD.Originally posted by stormax:let him appear himself tml... then u will noe.![]()