I can make a ghost mask wif a pair of socks..........Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:u just use stockings can liao...![]()
dun think it's normal stockings wor..Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:u just use stockings can liao...![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I can make a ghost mask wif a pair of socks..........![]()

Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ru Huaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:
guai lan.. take ur dirty post out of here!! dun dirty my topic!Originally posted by Deportivo:errrmmm.....this maybe.
or if you are looking for somthing else, this...
u shld hv expected it...Originally posted by aiyo!:guai lan.. take ur dirty post out of here!! dun dirty my topic!
No i dun.. I dun see why ppl can link dick to a cat..Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:u shld hv expected it...![]()
What is that?Originally posted by the Bear:anyway.. you can buy balaclavas and make them yourself?

Originally posted by aiyo!:What is that?
either his dick looks like a cat or the other way round.Originally posted by aiyo!:No i dun.. I dun see why ppl can link dick to a cat..![]()
aiyoh, sggals is closing down, the guys are even hornier mah...Originally posted by aiyo!:No i dun.. I dun see why ppl can link dick to a cat..![]()
Black one can't dye.. but thanks anyway.. Hmmm.. but this thing it's round at the head there.. those they're wearing got ears..Originally posted by the Bear:balaclava:
i think you can get them at the shops.. i saw the army surplus shops at Beach Road selling them... but they're mostly black..
maybe those places where they sell winter clothing will have them in other colours...
I can't do it. I can't do it. I can't do it.Originally posted by TehJarVu:learn knitting and knit yourself loh.
u tink such ting is for beginners meh?Originally posted by aiyo!:I can't do it. I can't do it. I can't do it.
lOL![]()
Knit for me lah
dunno. nv learn b4.Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:u tink such ting is for beginners meh?![]()