eh...take a guess if anyone cares...???Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Today, as at now, I logged in (veri obivous as I can post this thread)...
but...
yea ....... i saw my ............Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Today, as at now, I logged in (veri obivous as I can post this thread)...
but...
no la...just tat your com suxOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:technical error issit?
Originally posted by Roxy_Gurl:I see my nick
Originally posted by meltz:yea ....... i saw my ............![]()
lan lan, so eng todae huh??Originally posted by Lance_han:no la...just tat your com sux![]()
no la...i abit bo liao le...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:lan lan, so eng todae huh??
Opps! turns out that I forgot to switch it on...Originally posted by Lance_han:no la...i abit bo liao le...![]()
but seriously.. checkprofile...
look under:hide online status
and the rest u should noe wad to do![]()
wad a bloody arse of a mistake u can make...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Opps! turns out that I forgot to switch it on...
F|, pls close this thread!!!
THANK U VERI MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No, I hvn't switch it on yet, as at now...Originally posted by Lance_han:wad a bloody arse of a mistake u can make...![]()
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:b4 I switch it on...got liao!!
maybe F| din like me...Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
see la...i wasnt wrog rite???
your com sux![]()
ooooooooorrrrrrrrrhhhhhhhhhh....Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:No, I hvn't switch it on yet, as at now...
but got liao!!
Why huh?
then again...i don tink alot of ppl here do...espically SLAPPY boy!!!!!!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:maybe F| din like me...![]()

aiya ... if list all ... i think sgforums sure hang ... need to load veri longOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:But now, dun hv again?!
F|, WHAT IS GOING ON????
Arh!! SLAPPY?! My fav toy in sgforums!!Originally posted by Lance_han:then again...i don tink alot of ppl here do...espically SLAPPY boy!!!!!!![]()
alamak...refresh until u see lor...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:But now, dun hv again?!
F|, WHAT IS GOING ON????
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Arh!! SLAPPY?! My fav toy in sgforums!!
Hey...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:But now, dun hv again?!
F|, WHAT IS GOING ON????
and my name as well....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hey...
There is my name...![]()