i will visit the 3 of you in 7 days time.Originally posted by Lance_han:yes yes....![]()
*offers joss-stick in respect of dragg's ability to make others enjoy themselves*![]()
Originally posted by dragg:i will visit the 3 of you in 7 days time.
CCCCCCCCCCCCCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOYYYYYYYYY!!!!!~Originally posted by dragg:i will visit the 3 of you in 7 days time.
Originally posted by dragg:at this forum i mean.
no time to go to 3 different addresses.![]()
too bad loh...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:wah im bitchy_bitch favourite toy ar...
kaoz, ive become a female dog toy...
sian leh..![]()
Hw much U brought SMAP for...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:too bad loh...
I pick up from...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hw much U brought SMAP for...![]()

don tell me u tink of buying???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hw much U brought SMAP for...![]()
I intend to give away for FREE!!Originally posted by Lance_han:don tell me u tink of buying???![]()
then who's your newest playtoy???Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I intend to give away for FREE!!
now sick of playing SLAPPY; outdated toy liao!!
YOU!!!Originally posted by Lance_han:then who's your newest playtoy???![]()
NO FARKING WAE U B!TCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:YOU!!!
who ask u so KP...Originally posted by Lance_han:NO FARKING WAE U B!TCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~~~~
MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....![]()
then wad sia...????Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:who ask u so KP...
...then become my fav toy, want??Originally posted by Lance_han:then wad sia...????
if i don KP no fun rite...???![]()
eh...i pass on tatOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:...then become my fav toy, want??
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I pick up from...
NO WAY...Originally posted by Lance_han:don tell me u tink of buying???![]()
Bitch is interested in Lance...Originally posted by Lance_han:eh...i pass on tat![]()
i tink it's the OTHER WAY round!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Bitch is interested in Lance...![]()
b.itch is a guy. so i presume lance is a girl.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Bitch is interested in Lance...![]()