still as disgraceful and disgusting!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat if female teachers molest female students...![]()
At least he didnt invade their asses...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:in the wan bao, it says he touched their backside!! ::
Eeekk...
Then Starblue muz haf...Originally posted by meltz:teaching too stress ........ need to relief
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Then Starblue muz haf...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:teaching too stress ........ need to relief
I hope she didnt...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
have to ask her ..........Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I hope she didnt...![]()
Tts their choice...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:but at least, shld be FEMALE students, right or not??
HOMOSEXUALS!!!!!!
seek help lor!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tts their choice...
They find it hard to change their sexual orientation...![]()
If its so easy...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:seek help lor!!WOODBRIDGE HOSPITAL!!!!!
No, becos they DIN seek help.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If its so easy...
Will there be so many homosexuals in this world...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:have to ask her ..........![]()
U wanna inject hormones in their body...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:No, becos they DIN seek help.![]()
how abt infecting poison for mercy killing?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U wanna inject hormones in their body...![]()
-_-"... why me again??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Then Starblue muz haf...![]()
I am sure they dun deserve death for being a homo...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:how abt infecting poison for mercy killing?
in christianity, homosexuality is a CRIME!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am sure they dun deserve death for being a homo...
U so cruel...![]()
yeah.... Sodom and Gormora got fire from heaven cos they indulge in homo activities...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:in christianity, homosexuality is a CRIME!!!
tsk... tsk... tsk...Originally posted by starblue:yeah.... Sodom and Gormora got fire from heaven cos they indulge in homo activities...![]()
So U wanna stone them...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:in christianity, homosexuality is a CRIME!!!
crux is for god, they're not so sacred hor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So U wanna crucify them...![]()