Originally posted by Glen999:just got my singtel bill today. the bill amount is 0.03 cents.
They printed the bill and put it in envelope and put a stamp on it....
JUST TO BILL me 0.03 cents.
have to complain to our prime minister's brother and let him know how his organization running.. really no brainer...... no wonder singtel stock can never go up...Originally posted by FireIce:cos u sign up the $180 rebate?
me oso
i downgrade
then sign the $180 rebate
my bill oni $1+
dont have to complain. the bill was computer generated.Originally posted by Glen999:just got my singtel bill today. the bill amount is 0.03 cents.
They printed the bill and put it in envelope and put a stamp on it....
JUST TO BILL me 0.03 cents.
Who worked in singtel? can i make a complaint?
Can i know what kind of lousy IT system they use? or lousy account receivable department?
singtel shares dont move up fast enough because there are too many shares floated. the other reason is because temasek is the major shareholder.Originally posted by Glen999:have to complain to our prime minister's brother and let him know how his organization running.. really no brainer...... no wonder singtel stock can never go up...
local call charge: 4 units 0.03 cents.Originally posted by FireIce:u got see the breakdown of the bill onot
how come got that amount
but, how to come out with 0.03 cents even after gst?
no GST ????Originally posted by Glen999:local call charge: 4 units 0.03 cents.
GST: 0.00 cents.
total: 0.03 cents.
he so kumlan sign $0.02 credit card?Originally posted by shirurinu:think my bf won la... Maybank sent a bill of $0.02 to him... anyone got a $0.01 bill?
yeah, residential line lah...Originally posted by FireIce:u mean is ur residential line?
yeahlah.. don't tell me .. singtel billed u 0.02 cents and then your bf paid with credit card 0.02 cents...Originally posted by FireIce:he so kumlan sign $0.02 credit card?
then it's normal lah....i tot is hp bill......Originally posted by Glen999:yeah, residential line lah...
its was the balance after paying his car loanOriginally posted by FireIce:he so kumlan sign $0.02 credit card?
the point is not the billing...Originally posted by FireIce:then it's normal lah....i tot is hp bill......
my residential line bill oso a few cents nia
neber use one
everyone in my family got hp......
Wah, how you know? You worked in Singtel before?Originally posted by Glen999:the point is not the billing...
Singtel is the logo of singapore.... how come it has such a lousy AR department or IT system..
3 cents also want to bill.. the cost to bill me is more than 3 cents liao!!!
but it's all computer generated ma... it's time comsuming and wasting money to go through the amount to see who is worth billing and who's not loOriginally posted by Glen999:the point is not the billing...
Singtel is the logo of singapore.... how come it has such a lousy AR department or IT system..
it's SOP lai deOriginally posted by Glen999:the point is not the billing...
Last time, I pay a $9.50 dollar bill late for more than two weeks. They send me a reminder immediately after two weeks and then the next bill ask me to pay $0.50 for the reminder.Originally posted by dragg:dont have to complain. the bill was computer generated.
i received it too. wait for the next bill and pay consolidated. they wont take any action against you for not paying 3 cents.
you acting blur is it?Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, how you know? You worked in Singtel before?![]()
NUS sama sama. Owe them 30 cents library fine. Send me don't know how many reminders until I see until sian, take trip go down to pay fine. They don't accept other forms of payment.Originally posted by Glen999:the point is not the billing...