Laugh lah. I Kena type 2x u noe. 1st time 4get to Login.KNN all disappearOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Am i supposed to laugh or be scared?

Of course upstairs no driver lar. The old woman probably lives at the bottom of a well. Unless you are talking about a woman in red floating about on the upper deck, I have nothing more to say.Originally posted by morbid:It happened 2 my fren while on his way back frm werk. he would always take the last bus hm. 1 night when he board the bus,he saw an old woman sitting nearest 2 the exit. When he was about 2 go to the upper deck,the woman pulled his hand and said "young man,don go upstairs. VERY DANGEROUS!!" He decided not 2 go up but did not ask the woman why. The nex night he saw that same lady again in the bus. The same thing happened when he tried 2 go up. This time she looked scared,so he decided not 2 go up. The same thing happened again the third night,but this time when the woman stopped him,he got angry n asked her what's wrong. With her trembling voice she explained "Toung Man,Last time when i go up 2 the upper deck,u noe what i saw? The upper deck NO DRIVER AH!!!! Who drive the bus upstairs? I very SCARED ah!!!!!. U Not scared meh?![]()
Den make the night better lorOriginally posted by shirurinu:boring joke on a boring sat night
teach meOriginally posted by morbid:Den make the night better lor
so what's so ghostly about this story?Originally posted by morbid:It happened 2 my fren while on his way back frm werk. he would always take the last bus hm. 1 night when he board the bus,he saw an old woman sitting nearest 2 the exit. When he was about 2 go to the upper deck,the woman pulled his hand and said "young man,don go upstairs. VERY DANGEROUS!!" He decided not 2 go up but did not ask the woman why. The nex night he saw that same lady again in the bus. The same thing happened when he tried 2 go up. This time she looked scared,so he decided not 2 go up. The same thing happened again the third night,but this time when the woman stopped him,he got angry n asked her what's wrong. With her trembling voice she explained "Toung Man,Last time when i go up 2 the upper deck,u noe what i saw? The upper deck NO DRIVER AH!!!! Who drive the bus upstairs? I very SCARED ah!!!!!. U Not scared meh?![]()
still thinkingOriginally posted by shirurinu:teach me
Originally posted by morbid:orh.
[quote]Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:
[b]
so what's so ghostly about this story?[/quote
supposed to be a joke for dis boring night[/b]
post somemore jokes loOriginally posted by morbid:still thinking![]()