me too.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:i once mad about lego when im 12years old.
quit Toy long time liao loh
are you talking about the actual lego city where got huge blocks of lego in an amusement park. or the lego "City theme" lego system sets? those sets got like space ports and stuff also what.Originally posted by Ayukat:How come Lego City only consist of Police Station, Fire Station and Construction site?![]()
I mean the latest Lego City theme... Dun tell me vintage lah... no money get...Originally posted by the.raven:I liked the "UFO" sets introduced in 1997, and the "Space exploers" introduced in 1996, I always imagine the UFO people got a war with the space exploers and they fight
one of the UFO space ships is one of the coolest looking lego system sets ever.
also lego technic got a lot of cool stuff like the Super Car MK2, and Silver Champion.
too bad for the past 3 years nothing but lame crap such as "bionicle" or the other forgot what its called, shoot disk from hand one, and other crap came out. I think the original lego designers retire already, now they hire new inexperienced young adults to design lego sets and they come up with kiddy crap.
I really thnk they should resell the sets made in the 90s, thsoe were the best.
I got Dotcon Limited Edition lehz... got 2 set somemore...Originally posted by shade343:Go collect stickfast.
latest?Originally posted by Ayukat:I mean the latest Lego City theme... Dun tell me vintage lah... no money get...
Only got police station, fire station and Constuction site...lye tis call city?
STIKFAS!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Got lego rsn meh??