Nothing at all,imagine the XP window with no icons and taskbar at allOriginally posted by ditzy:So what does the blue screen say?![]()
Oh, so basically its just your desktop wallpaper right?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Nothing at all,imagine the XP window with no icons and taskbar at all
u try restart buay?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:That is what I encountered,don't have any icons at all.How to solve the problem?You may ask how come I can type this thread? Well coz I click run internet explorer on Windows Task Manager which is still available.I can just let it be coz I can open all my stuff with run but a bit tedious leh
if you not pro , u only got 3 stepOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Tried restart liao but still the same problem,could it be because of register problems? Coz i keep getting popup messages about such problems...
I was thinking of that too.I logged on a few hours ago with no problems.Anyway,how to restore hidden icons and taskbar?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:or did you hide ur desktop icon?![]()
no joke..my friend really hide it and forget to restore, his bro reformat window for him![]()
Rofl.... So the guy really regretted huh...Originally posted by kingofbeholder:or did you hide ur desktop icon?![]()
no joke..my friend really hide it and forget to restore, his bro reformat window for him![]()
Ever seen girls do it?Originally posted by ditzy:I remembered this guy who deleted his control panel.![]()
if u can ........ right click > show desktop iconsOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:I was thinking of that too.I logged on a few hours ago with no problems.Anyway,how to restore hidden icons and taskbar?
I can't,how siaOriginally posted by meltz:if u can ........ right click > show desktop icons